Sanofi-Institut Pasteur Awards 2019

Sanofi and the Institut Pasteur are pleased to announce the Sanofi - Institut Pasteur 2019 Awards.

  1. Ils nous soutiennent
  2. Sanofi - Institut Pasteur Awards
  3. Sanofi-Institut Pasteur Awards 2019


Sanofi - Pasteur Award 2019


Call for Nominations 2019 is closed.
Save the date December 12th to find out the 2019 laureates.


The awards will honour two scientits, whose outstanding research in the life sciences is contributing to progress in global public health, specifically in the following fields:




There will be three categories of awards:          

One International Award : € 150 000

Two International Junior Awards : € 50 000 each



Awards Ceremony:

December 12th, in Paris


A distinguished international jury will choose the Awardees

Prof. Elizabeth H. Blackburn, Dr. Yasmine Belkaïd, Prof. Pascale Cossart, Prof. C. Dulac, Prof. Alain Fischer, Prof. Jörg H. Hacker, Prof. Jules A. Hoffmann, Prof. Antonio Lanzavecchia, Dr Gary J. Nabel, Prof. Nussenzweig, Prof. Anne O’Garra, Prof. Staffan Normak, Prof. Jeffrey V. Ravetch and Prof. Philippe Sansonetti.





Retour en haut