Innovation

The Institut Pasteur, a private and non-profit foundation, is a place where both basic research programs and technology transfer are supported in order to fulfill our four missions : research, public health, education and the identification of research applications.  The Institut Pasteur is in a unique position to develop partnerships with industry to face public health challenges and to provide new therapies and tools for the benefit of patients.

What we offer to our industrial partners

 

 

About us

The Technology Transfer and Industrial Partnership Department supports researchers and industrial partners, from initial scientific discovery through development and application of inventions.

 

Our organization - Innovation - Institut Pasteur
INNOVATION - Our Sucess Stories - Institut Pasteur
 

ABOUT US

Available Technologies

LICENSING OPPORTUNITIES - Innovation - Institut Pasteur

If you are interested in currently available technologies from Institut Pasteur please follow this link to our Technology publisher website. There you can find organized in 4 main categories (Diagnostic, Therapeutics, Vaccines and Technology) some of our available technologies. Do not hesitate to contact the Business Development team if you want to learn more

 
 

Investor Partnerships

Are you an investor? We provide opportunities for you to be involved throughout the whole value chain. You can help our researchers to develop their inventions during the acceleration and maturation phases of their projects or upstream of the creation of startups.

INVESTOR PARTNERSHIPS

 

Industry partnerships

To make healthcare accessible for everyone everywhere, the Institut Pasteur relies heavily on
co-development with industrial partners

 

Industrial property - Innovation - Institut Pasteur
Post-contact Management - Innovation - Institut Pasteur
 

INDUSTRY PARTNERSHIPS

 

The Carnot Label

The Carnot Label - Innovation - Institut Pasteur

Founded in 2006, the Carnot Label granted by the French government was designed to develop partnership-based research, which is research conducted by public laboratories in partnership with socio-economic players, primarily industry (from SMEs to large corporations), to serve their needs.

 


 

Contact us

Back to top

Innovation

L’Institut Pasteur est une fondation privée à but non lucratif qui encourage les programmes de recherche fondamentale et le transfert de technologie afin de remplir ses quatre missions : recherche, santé publique, enseignement et développement de l’innovation et transfert de technologie. Il jouit d’une position idéale pour mettre en place des partenariats avec la sphère industrielle face aux enjeux de santé publique et pour proposer de nouveaux traitements et outils au profit des patients.

Nous offrons à nos partenaires industriels :

 

 

Qui sommes-nous ?

La Direction des applications de la recherche et des relations industrielles (DARRI) soutient les chercheurs et les partenaires industriels, des découvertes scientifiques au développement et à la mise en œuvre des inventions.

 

 

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

Technologies licenciables

LICENSING OPPORTUNITIES - Innovation - Institut Pasteur

Si vous souhaitez accéder aux technologies actuellement disponibles à l’Institut Pasteur, veuillez suivre ce lien vers le site Web de notre technologie catalogue). Vous y trouverez organisées 4 sections : en 4 catégories principales (Diagnostic, Thérapeutique, Vaccins et Technologie) avec un extrait de certaines de nos technologies disponibles. N’hésitez pas à contacter l’équipe Business Development si vous souhaitez en savoir plus.

 
 

Partenariats avec des investisseurs

Vous êtes un investisseur ? Nous vous offrons l’opportunité d’intervenir tout au long de la chaîne de valeur. Vous pouvez aider nos chercheurs à valoriser leurs inventions au cours des phases d’accélération et de maturation de leurs projets ou en amont de la création de start-ups.

Partenariats avec des investisseurs

 

Partenariats industriels

Dans sa démarche d’accessibilité des soins de santé à tous, partout, l’Institut Pasteur s’appuie notamment sur le co-développement avec des partenaires industriels.

 

 

Partenariats industriels

 

Label Carnot

Créé en 2006, le Label Carnot, attribué par le gouvernement français, vise à développer la recherche partenariale entre des laboratoires publics et des acteurs socio-économiques, principalement des entreprises (des PME aux grands groupes).

 


 

Contact

Retour en haut