Sanofi-Institut Pasteur Awards 2018

Sanofi and the Institut Pasteur are pleased to announce the Sanofi - Institut Pasteur 2018 Awards.

  1. Ils nous soutiennent
  2. Sanofi - Institut Pasteur Awards
  3. Sanofi-Institut Pasteur Awards 2018


Logo Sanofi - Institut Pasteur Awards 2018


The awards will honour two scientits, whose outstanding research in the life sciences is contributing to progress in global public health, specifically in the following fields:




There will be two categories of awards:          

One International Award : € 200 000

One Mid-Career Award : € 150 000*


* The candidates must be under 52 years old on 31st december 2019


Awards Ceremony:

November 15th, in Paris


A distinguished international jury will choose the Awardees

Prof. Elizabeth H. Blackburn, Dr. Yasmine Belkaïd, Prof. Pascale Cossart, Prof. C. Dulac, Prof. Alain Fischer, Prof. Jörg H. Hacker, Prof. Jules A. Hoffmann, Prof. Antonio Lanzavecchia, Dr Gary J. Nabel, Prof. Nussenzweig, Prof. Anne O’Garra, Prof. Staffan Normak, Prof. Jeffrey V. Ravetch and Prof. Philippe Sansonetti.






Retour en haut