Sanofi-Institut Pasteur Awards 2018

Sanofi and the Institut Pasteur are pleased to announce the Sanofi - Institut Pasteur 2018 Awards.

  1. Ils nous soutiennent
  2. Sanofi - Institut Pasteur Awards
  3. Sanofi-Institut Pasteur Awards 2018


Sanofi Institut Pasteur awards 2017


These Awards will honor four scientists, whose outstanding research in the life sciences is contributing to progress in global public health, specifically in the following fields:




There will be two categories of awards:          

Two International awards - € 120 000 each

Two National Junior awards - € 80 000 each 1


Deadline to submit nominations:

Sunday, 23rd July, 2017


Awards Ceremony:

Tuesday, 12th December 2017, in Paris


A distinguished international Jury will choose the Awardees:

Prof. Peter C Agre, Prof. Elizabeth H. Blackburn, Prof. Pascale Cossart, Prof. Alain Fischer, Prof. Jörg H. Hacker, Prof. Jules A. Hoffmann, Dr Gary J. Nabel, Prof. Staffan Normak, Prof. Jeffrey V. Ravetch and Prof. Philippe Sansonetti.



1 The candidates must be under 46 years old on 31st December 2017 and should work in France



Retour en haut