

The **Erasmus** programme (**E**uropean **R**egion **A**ction **S**cheme for the **M**obility of **U**niversity **S**tudents) boosts the skills and employability of young people through international mobility and cooperation opportunities in higher education and training.

Countries that take part in the Erasmus+ Programme are EU Member States and the following countries: Norway, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Republic of North Macedonia, Republic of Turkey and Republic of Serbia.

Students are eligible for training exchanges (of 2 to 12 months) at all stages of their higher education studies, from Bachelor to PhD. Students are selected by their home University and choose their host laboratory in another country.

To facilitate the interaction between Erasmus candidates and host labs, once a year the Education Department publishes a call for projects from the laboratories who are interested in hosting an Erasmus student.

For further information, contact: erasmus@pasteur.fr

Institut Pasteur Education Department 28, rue du Dr Roux 75015 Paris www.pasteur.fr/education



