Super-integrons
 

  Staff

  Contact

Latefa Biskri 3286
mail :
lbiskri@pasteur.fr
Gaelle Demarre 3286
mail :
gdemarre@pasteur.fr

Anne-marie Guerout 3286
mail :
guerout@pasteur.fr
Didier Mazel
mail :
mazel@pasteur.fr
tel : 01 40 61 32 84

 

 

 


Webmaster :              Philippe Bouige            pbouige@pasteur.fr    tel : 01 45 68 88 32
Secretariat   :              Ana Cova-Rodrigues   acova@pasteur.fr  tel : 01 45 68 88 30