Heads
E-mail : fkunst@pasteur.fr
Phone : 33 1 45 68 88 69
E-mail : pglaser@pasteur.fr
Phone : 33 1 45 68 89 96
Permanent Staff Members
E-mail : cbuch@pasteur.fr
Phone : 33 1 45 68 83 72
E-mail : ecouve@pasteur.fr
Phone : 01 45 68 80 00 poste 72 30
E-mail : rusniok@pasteur.fr
Phone : 01 45 68 87 48
E-mail : martinf@pasteur.fr
Phone : 01 45 68 81 97
E-mail : cmourier@pasteur.fr
Phone : 01 45 68 80 00 poste 72 29
Post-Docs and Students
E-mail : albert@pasteur.fr
Phone : 01 45 68 80 00 pot 72 28
E-mail : mbrochet@pasteur.fr
Phone : 01 45 68 80 00 poste 72 30
E-mail : vdacunha@pasteur.fr
Phone : 01 45 68 80 00 poste 72 29
E-mail : dravault@pasteur.fr
Phone : 01 44 38 95 40
E-mail : lgomez@pasteur.fr
Phone : 01 45 68 87 48
E-mail : mlomma@pasteur.fr
Phone : 01 45 68 80 00 post 72 28
E-mail : mloza@pasteur.fr
Phone : 01 45 68 80 00 poste 72 29
E-mail : tsahr@pasteur.fr
Phone : 01 45 68 87 48
Persons who recently left the lab
Marc Bailly Bechet, email mbailly@pasteur.fr,webpage

Malik Belattar, email:stone_kikoo@hotmail.com

Elsa Brachet, email:ebrachet

Holger Brueggemann, email:hbruegg@gwdge.de

Christel Cazalet, email:cazalet@mpiib-berlin.mpg.de

Fabien Chevalier, email: chevalie@cng.fr

Farid Chetouani

Adrien Coppola

Eric Duchaud, email: educhaud@closun.snv.jussieu.fr

Sandra Duperrier, email: Sandra.Duperrier@ibpc.fr

Rachida El Ghana, email: rachida.e.g.@caramail.com

Carole Feurer, email: cfeurer@ctsccv.fr

Lionel Frangeul, email: lfrangeu@pasteur.fr

Patricia Garrido, email: garridogp@inta.es

Yad Ghavi-Helm, email: yad_18@yahoo.fr

Arne Hagman, email: nhagman@gmail.com

Jana Hejnova, email: hejnova@biomed.cas.cz

Matthieu Jules, email: Matthieu.Jules@grignon.inra.fr

Aboubakar Maitournam, email: maitoura@mail.nih.gov

Hafed Nedjari

Nathalie Simões, email: natsimo@hotmail.com

Séad Taourit, email: taourit@biotec.jouy.inra.fr

Julien Tap, email: julientap@free.fr

Tatiana Vallaeys, email: vallaeys@jouy.inra.fr

Massimo Vergassola, email: massimo@pasteur.fr

Suey Van Baarle, email: S.vanBaarle@students.uu.nl

Mohamed Zouine, email: mohamed.zouine@ensat.fr


Unité GMP, Institut Pasteur, Départemt des Génomes et Génétiques, 28 rue du Dr Roux, 75724 Paris Cedex 15, France. Fax : 33 1 45 68 87 86