Genetics of Bacterial Genomes
Coin Presse Nouvelles: la grippe du poulet History of Biology News: Bird's flu Journalist's Corner

 

 

Head: Antoine DANCHIN
Creator of the HKU-Pasteur Research Centre
(Professor IP, Research Director CNRS)

Home

Staff

Organisation

History

Summary

Publications

Databases

 

Secretary:

Anne-Sophie Peysson - (peysson@pasteur.fr) - [extension 84 41 - room 02]

Staff

Scientists
Cescau Sandra - Postdoctoral Scientist ANR scescau@pasteur.fr [ext 8405 - pièce 18]  
Fang Gang - Postdoctoral Scientist BioSapiens fangg@pasteur.fr [ext 8443 - pièce 18]  
Gilles Anne-Marie - Research Associate IP amgilles@pasteur.fr [ext 8968 - room 16]  
Martin-Verstraete Isabelle - Professor Paris 7 iverstra@pasteur.fr
[ext 3561 - room 13]
 
Masson Jean-Baptiste - Assistant Professor ENS jbmasson@pasteur.fr [ext 3118 - room 16]  
Mechold Undine - Research Scientist IP umechold@pasteur.fr [ext 3870 - room 11]  
Rocha Eduardo - Research Scientist CNRS erocha@snv.jussieu.fr

[01 44 27 65 36 -P 6]

 
Soutourina Olga - Assistant Professor Paris 7 osoutou@pasteur.fr

[ext 3561 - room 13]

 
Tanous Catherine - Postdoctoral Scientist ctanous@pasteur.fr

[ext 8445 - pièce 13]

 
Touchon Marie - Postdoc Région Ile-de-France marie@closun.snv.jussieu.fr

[01 44 27 65 36 -P 6]

 
Visiting Scientists, Trainees      
André Gaëlle - PhD student gaandre@pasteur.fr [ext 8445 - room 13]  
Chalabaev Sabina - PhD student schalaba@pasteur.fr [ext 8444 - room 16]  
Forquin Marie-Pierre - PhD student mforquin@pasteur.fr [ext 8405 - pièce 18]  
Wang Tingzhang - PhD student wangtz@pasteur.fr [ext 8443 - room 18]  
You Conghui - PhD student cyou@pasteur.fr [ext 9324 - room 11]  
Engineers      
Hullo Marie-Françoise - Research Engineer CNRS mfhullo@pasteur.fr [ext 3870 - room 13]  
Krin Evelyne - Study Engineer CNRS ekrin@pasteur.fr [ext 3556 - room 13]  
Turlin Evelyne - Research Engineer IP eturlin@pasteur.fr [ext 8444 - room 16]  
Technicians      
Brito-Fravallo Emma - Technician IP ebrito@pasteur.fr [ext 9215 - room 16]
Courtois Emmanuelle - Technician Paris 7 ecourtoi@pasteur.fr [ext 9323 - room 13]
Loyau Jérémy - Technician in training jloyau@pasteur.fr [ext 9323 - room 16]  
 

Finding us :


Secretariat
+ 33 1 45 68 84 41
peysson@pasteur.fr

Beginning with 8
+ 33 1 45 68 + extension

Beginning with 3
+ 33 1 40 61 + extension

Beginning with 7
Switchboard Pasteur
+ 33 1 45 68 80 00

FAX:
+33 1 45 68 89 48