Homepage   general_banner
imprimer
Print
     Biodiversity of Emerging Pathogenic Bacteria - U389 INSERM


  Director : GRIMONT Patrick (pgrimont@pasteur.fr)


  abstract

 

The Unit includes research laboratories, a WHO Collaborating Center, three National Reference Centers (CNR), and a Center providing bacterial identification services in clinical, veterinarian, and industrial fields. All modern aspects of bacterial taxonomy are considered with the purposes of providing a better molecular and physiological definition of bacterial species and designing new tools for molecular identification and typing. Our methods have been applied to all sorts of bacteria including emerging pathogens.



  report

cale

Molecular taxonomy (Patrick Grimont, Francine Grimont)

Quantitative DNA-DNA hybridization, rrs gene sequencing, and ribotyping allowed us to delineate two new Arthrobacter species, A. bergerei and A. arilaitensis, occurring on cheeses (collaboration with F. Irlinger, INRA).

The phylogeny of the genus Pseudomonas was examined by rpoB gene sequencing. The taxonomic resolution was three times that obtained with gene rrs. The identification of Pseudomonas species by rpoB sequencing is now possible (Linda Ait Tayeb PhD thesis). This approach was extended to the genus Proteus (collaboration with G. Giammanco and S. Pignato).

The study of complex bacterial flora is approached by cloning and sequencing the rrs gene, fluorescence in situ hybridization (FISH), and Temporal Temperature Gradient gel Electrophoresis (TTGE) under diverse contracts (Katiana Saunier, Christophe Brézillon) (figure 1).

Evolutionary genetics and identification of pathogens belonging to the genus Klebsiella (Sylvain Brisse, Cindy Fevre, Patrick Grimont)

A phylogenetic diversity study of the genus Klebsiella allowed to demonstrate ancestral presence (millions of years) and diversity of bla genes, which determine penicillin resistance. These genes are stably associated to the bacterial chromosome and evolved with it during speciation. These genes are thus good species markers. Other molecular markers allowing identification at the species level and below (phylogenetic group) have been developped.

The genetic structure of the species K. pneumoniae has been analyzed by multilocus sequence typing (MLST ; http://pubmlst.org/kpneumoniae ), which allows identification of major clones of the species and standardized strain typing. This method has been used to distinguish between the etiologic agent of ozaena (a chronic upper respiratory tract infection) from other K. pneumoniae strains.

Population genetics (Sylvain Brisse)

We have participated to the discovery and genetic characterization of Mycobacterium prototuberculosis, the ancestor of the etiologic agent of tuberculosis. Multiple gene sequencing showed that smooth strains, causing tuberculosis in Eastern Africa, and members of the " Tuberculosis complex ", causis tuberculosis on all continents, constitute a single species which may be 3 million-year old. Strains of this species seem to exchange genes by recombination, a phenomenon which was previously unknown in this species. The " Tuberculosis complex " represents an evolutionary successful clone that emerged from M. prototuberculosis more than 10,000 years ago.

WHO Collaborating Center for Salmonella (Patrick Grimont, François-Xavier Weill and Martine Guibourdenche)

WHOCC for Salmonella maintains and updates the White-Kauffman-Le Minor scheme, which lists all known Salmonella antigenic formulae. New serotypes are characterized each year. A total of 190 sera are needed to serotype all strains of Salmonella. About 60 sera are commercially available. The other 130 sera are produced by the WHOCC for local use.

WHOCC maintains a collection of all known serotypes and antigenic variants. WHOCC now performs genetic characterization of serotypes (including flagellin gene sequencing).

We have contributed to establish the international nomenclature for Salmonella species. WHOCC actively participates in training efforts of the Global Salm-Surv network.

National Reference Center for Salmonella (François-Xavier Weill and Patrick Grimont)

CNR-Salm contributes to the surveillance of salmonellosis in France by performing complete serotyping (with 190 sera) of 7,000 to 10,000 clinical isolates of Salmonella each year. Strains are sent to CNR-Salm (with essential epidemiological information) on a voluntary basis by about 1500 public or private clinical laboratories. CNR-Salm also collects information on strains that were serotyped locally (15,000 per year). A computer system for surveillance and alert of clinical salmonellosis allows to document spatial and temporal tendencies of major Salmonella serotypes and to quickly detect any significant increase in the number of cases at national, regional, or local levels. Data reports are sent on a weekly basis to the Institut de Veille Sanitaire (InVS). As soon as a significant increase is detected, an alert is sent. CNR-Salm also performs pulse-field gel electrophoresis, ribotyping, and IS200 typing of diverse serotypes and phage typing for serotypes Typhi, Typhimurium, Paratyphi B, and Enteritidis. CNR-Salm participates in the design of new typing and subtyping methods (MLST, MLVA, prophage-typing). CNR-Salm participates in the Enter-Net European network.

CNR-Salm has set up surveillance of antimicrobial resistance of Salmonella strains. More than 1,000 strains, randomly selected among 15 major serotypes, are studied each year. CNR-Salm studies the molecular mechanisms associated with emerging antimicrobial resistance in Salmonella. In 2005, emergence of strains producing extended-spectrum beta-lactamases CTX-M15 and CTX-M-27 and cephalosporinase CMY-2, and emergence of multi-drug-resistant Paratyphi B strains which had acquired Salmonella Genomic Island 1 on their chromosome were reported.

National Reference Center for Escherichia coli-Shigella (Francine Grimont and Patrick Grimont)

CNR-coli participates in the surveillance of shigellosis and infections due to shigatoxin-producing E. coli (haemorrhagic colitis and haemolytic and uremic syndromes). About 1,000 isolates of Shigella are identified and serotyped each year. Detection of E. coli virulence genes is performed as well as classical serotyping and ribotyping of selected strains. CNR-coli detects anti-LPS antibodies when haemolytic and uremic syndrome (HUS) is suspected. A molecular serotyping method, which consists of characterizing the genes encoding enzymes involved in somatic (O) antigen synthesis (rfb region) and in flagellin (fliC) synthesis, is used. CNR-coli is active in the national network for surveillance of HUS among children below 15 (collaboration with Robert Debré Hospital, Institut de Veille Sanitaire, and network of paediatric nephrologists). The Center participates in the European network Enternet.

In 2005, 68 cases of HUS in children were serologically confirmed.

In October, an epidemic of E. coli O157:H7 occurred in South-West France. Sixty-six cases were recorded including 18 who developped HUS. All patients had eaten hamburgers of a single batch. E. coli O157:H7 carrying genes for shigatoxins 1 and 2, enterohemolysin, and intimin were isolated from patients stools and from hamburgers. This was the first O157:H7 epidemic associated with hamburgers occurring in France. Removal of the incriminated hamburger batch caused extinction of the epidemic.

Another E. coli epidemic occurred in Normandy in October. It is likely to be due to serotype O26 and associated with eating raw-milk cheese.

A group of 185 non-agglutinable, mannitol positive and indol negative Shigella strains that were received from various parts of the world (Africa, Asia, South-America) were studied. These strains had the same biotype, ribotype, restrictions patterns of the cryptic flagellar gene and the rfb region (invlolved in O specificity) and the same genes coding for invasivity and enterotoxin-2 (ShET-2). This groups corresponds to the new serotype S. boydii 20.

National Reference Center for Corynebacterium diphtheriae (Patrick Grimont and Anne Le Flèche)

CNR-Cd confirms the identification of Corynebacterium diphtheriae, C. ulcerans and C. pseudotuberculosis strains isolated in France, determines the presence of diphtheria toxin genes by PCR, and performs molecular typing on these strains.

In 2005, a case of toxinogenous C. pseudotuberculosis has been reported to InVS. The source was an infected wound. C. pseudotuberculosis infections generally occur in horse, sheep, goat, and cattle. Contamination of man has been described in Australia.

In the framework of WHO-Europe network ELWGD (European Laboratory Working Group on Diphtheria) and DG-SANCO network DIPNET, a C. diphtheriae ribotype database was built after the study of 576 strains, isolated in various countries including the former USSR. These strains were distributed into 86 ribotypes. Software Taxotron was chosen for the automatic identification of ribotypes. An international nomenclature for C. diphtheriae ribotypes has been published.

Center for Molecular Identification of Bacteria (Anne Le Flèche, Patrick Grimont)

CMIB was created in 2000 to identify all kinds of bacteria by molecular methods (sequencing of rrs or rpoB genes, automated ribotyping, PCR). Strains are received from clinical, veterinary, environmental, or industrial sources. In 2005, among 690 strains studied by sequencing, 83% were identified to 226 valid species, 8% were close to poorly delineated species, 8% represented 55 new species, and 1% represented 4 new genera. Strains (other than industrial strains) which do not fit any described species are included in our current taxonomic research. Some original clinical observations (infections associated with Flexispira rappini and new species of Janibacter and rod-shaped Neisseria) were published (joint publications with clinical microbiology colleagues)

During the winter 2004-2005, CMIB was contacted by Institut de Veille Sanitaire following the occurrence of invasive Enterobacter sakazakii (Es) infections in newborns. The investigation aimed at evaluating the spread of the epidemic, identify the infected product, and set up control action. CMIB definitely identified the species (Es) by rpoB sequencing, and provided rapid typing of strains by automated ribotyping. These was the first occurrence in France of Es infections associated with a feeding preparation for newborns which caused the authorities to remove the contaminated product. CMIB acted as a reference center.

Photos :

Bacterial flora comparison among mice (A1-A8 and B1, B2) by Temporal Temperature Gradient gel Electrophoresis (TTGE). Each band corresponds to a bacterial species.

Keywords: Bacteriology, Taxonomy, phylogenomics, Enterobacteriaceae, molecular typing, identification, population genetics



  publications

puce Publications 2005 of the unit on Pasteur's references database


  personnel

  Office staff Researchers Scientific trainees Other personnel
  Sylvain, Chantal (csylvain@pasteur.fr )

Valérie Abihssira (abihssir@pasteur.fr )
Brisse, Sylvain, Institut Pasteur (Researcher, sbrisse@pasteur.fr )

Grimont, Francine, INSERM (Researcher, fgrimont@pasteur.fr )

Grimont, Patrick, Institut Pasteur (Professor, pgrimont@pasteur.fr )

Weill, François-Xavier, Institut Pasteur (Clinical Microbiologist, fxweill@pasteur.fr )

Ait Tayeb, Lineda, PhD student

Delétoile, Alexis, PhD student

Diancourt, Laure, contract

Elhani, Dalèle (Tunisia)

Fèvre, Cindy, PhD student

Tachon, Sybille, Master student

Guibourdenche, Martine (Engineer, WHOCC, mguibour@pasteur.fr )

Le Flèche, Anne (Engineer, CMIB, lefleche@pasteur.fr)

Brezillon, Christophe (Engineer, cbrezill@pasteur.fr )

Arnoux, Yolande (Tech., CIMB)

Berland, Laetitia (Tech., CNR Salmonella)

Carle, Isabelle (Tech., CNR E. coli-Shigella)

Chavinier-Jove, Brigitte (Tech., WHOCC)

Demartin, Marie (Tech., CNR Salmonella)

Guesnier, Françoise (Tech., CNR Salmonella)

Guibert, Véronique (Tech., CNR Salmonella)

Issenhuth-Jeanjean, Sylvie (Tech., R&D CNR Salmonella)

Lefevre, Martine (Tech., CIMB)

Lejay-Collin, Monique (Tech., CNR E. coli-Shigella)

Le Roux, Karine (Tech., CNR E. coli-Shigella)

Lomprez, Fabienne (Tech., CIMB)

Passet, Virginie (Tech, Research)


Activity Reports 2005 - Institut Pasteur
filet

Page Top research Institut Pasteur homepage

If you have problems with this Web page, please write to rescom@pasteur.fr

Portail IP   bandeau_genéral
imprimer
Imprimer
     Biodiversité des Bactéries pathogènes émergentes - U389 INSERM


  Responsable : GRIMONT Patrick (pgrimont@pasteur.fr)


  resume

 

L'Unité comprend des laboratoires de recherche, un Centre Collaborateur OMS, trois Centres Nationaux de Référence (CNR) et un Centre fournissant des services d'identification bactérienne dans les domaines clinique, vétérinaire et industriel. Tous les aspects de la taxonomie bactérienne sont développés en ayant pour objectif d'apporter une meilleure définition moléculaire et physiologique des espèces et de réaliser des outils nouveaux d'identification et de typage moléculaires. Nos méthodes sont appliquées à toutes sortes de bactéries, y compris des pathogènes émergents.



  rapport

cale

Taxonomie moléculaire (Patrick Grimont, Francine Grimont)

Le séquençage du gène rrs, les hybridations ADN-ADN quantitatives et la ribotypie nous ont permis d'individualiser deux nouvelles espèces d'Arthrobacter, A. bergerei et A. arilaitensis, habitant à la surface de

La phylogénie des Pseudomonas a été approchée par séquençage du gène rpoB. La résolution taxonomique obtenue était trois fois plus élevée que celle obtenue par le gène rrs. L'identification des espèces de Pseudomonas par séquençage du gène rpoB est maintenant possible (thèse de Lineda Ait Tayeb). Cette approche a été étendue au genre Proteus (collaboration avec G. Giammanco et S. Pignato).

L'étude des flores complexes est abordée par clonage et séquençage du gène rrs, hybridation in situ en fluorescence (FISH) et par TTGE (Temporal Temperature Gradient gel Electrophoresis) dans le cadre de divers contrats (Katiana Saunier, Christophe Brézillon) (figure 1).

Génétique évolutive et identification des pathogènes du genre Klebsiella (Sylvain Brisse, Cindy Fevre, Patrick Grimont).

L'étude de la diversité phylogénétique des Klebsiella, pathogènes opportunistes, a permis de démontrer la diversité et l'ancienneté, depuis des millions d'années, de la présence chez les klebsielles des gènes bla, responsables de la résistance aux antibiotiques de la classe des pénicillines. Ces gènes sont associés de manière stable aux chromosomes qui les portent, et évoluent parallèlement aux spéciations, ce qui en fait de bons marqueurs d'espèces. D'autres marqueurs moléculaires permettant l'identification des espèces et leurs groupes phylogénétiques ont été développés.

La structure génétique de l'espèce K. pneumoniae est abordée par séquençotypage multilocus (MLST ; http://pubmlst.org/kpneumoniae ), ce qui permet d'identifier les clones majeurs de l'espèce et de typer les souches de manière standardisée. Nous avons utilisé cette méthode pour distinguer l'agent de l'ozène (infection chronique des voies respiratoires supérieures) des autres souches de K. pneumoniae.

Génétique des populations (Sylvain Brisse)

Nous avons participé à la découverte et la caractérisation génétique de Mycobacterium prototuberculosis, l'ancêtre de l'agent de la tuberculose. Le séquençage de plusieurs gènes a montré que les souches lisses qui causent la tuberculose en Afrique de l'Est et les membres du complexe Tuberculosis, qui causent la tuberculose sur tous les continents, forment une seule et même espèce, qui pourrait être vieille de 3 millions d'années. Les souches de cette espèce semblent échanger leurs gènes par recombination, phénomène jusqu'alors inconnu chez ces bacilles. Le complexe Tuberculosis représente un clone qui a connu un succès évolutif considérable après son émergence à partir de lignées de M. prototuberculosis il y a quelques dizaines de milliers d'années.

Centre Collaborateur OMS pour les Salmonella (Patrick Grimont, François-Xavier Weill et Martine Guibourdenche)

Le CCOMS tient à jour le schéma de White-Kauffmann-Le Minor qui décrit la formule antigénique de tous les sérotypes connus de Salmonella. De nouveaux sérotypes sont caractérisés chaque année. Il faut 190 sérums pour sérotyper toutes les souches de Salmonella. Environ 60 sont commercialisés. Les 130 autres sont fabriqués au CCOMS.

Le CCOMS entretient la collection de tous les sérotypes connus et de leurs variants. Le CCOMS a entrepris la caractérisation génétique des sérotypes (en particulier, séquençage des gènes de flagelline).

Nous avons contribué à établir la nomenclature internationale des espèces du genre Salmonella. Le CCOMS participe activement aux formations à travers du réseau Global Salm-Surv.

Centre National de Référence des Salmonella (François-Xavier Weill, Patrick Grimont)

Le CNR-Salm participe à la surveillance des salmonelloses en France en sérotypant complètement (avec 190 sérums) de 7000 à 10000 souches de Salmonella par an. Ces souches sont envoyées au CNR-Salm (accompagnées des renseignements épidémiologiques essentiels) sur une base volontaire par près de 1500 laboratoires d'analyses de biologie médicale (publics et privés). Le CNR collecte également les informations sur les souches dont le sérotype a été déterminé localement (15000 par an). Un système informatisé de surveillance et d'alerte des salmonelloses humaines permet de documenter les tendances spatiales et temporelles des principaux sérotypes de Salmonella et de détecter précocement toute augmentation anormale d'un sérotype aux niveaux national, régional ou départemental. Différents relevés épidémiologiques sont adressés chaque semaine à l'Institut de Veille Sanitaire (InVS). Dès la constatation d'une augmentation anormale d'un sérotype, un message d'alerte est envoyé. Le Centre effectue aussi la lysotypie de Salmonella sérotypes Typhi, Typhimurium, Paratyphi B, et Enteritidis et la caractérisation par électrophorèse en champ pulsé, ribotypie, profil d'hybridation à l'aide d'une sonde IS200 de divers sérotypes. Le CNR-Salm participe également au développement de nouvelles méthodes de typage (MLST) et de sous-typage (MLVA, prophage typing). Le CNR participe au Réseau européen Enter-Net.

Le CNR-Salm suit l'évolution de la résistance aux antibiotiques chez les Salmonella. Plus de mille souches tirées au sort parmi 15 sérotypes majeurs sont étudiées chaque année. Les mécanismes moléculaires impliqués dans l'émergence des résistances aux antibiotiques sont étudiés. Ainsi, en 2005, l'émergence de souches produisant les béta-lactamases à spectre élargi CTX-M-15 et CTX-M-27 et la céphalosporinase CMY-2 ainsi que l'émergence de souches du sérotype Paratyphi B multirésistantes aux antibiotiques par acquisition chromosomique du " Salmonella Genomic Island 1 " ont été publiées.

Centre National de Référence des Escherichia coli-Shigella (Francine Grimont et Patrick Grimont)

Le CNR-coli participe à la surveillance des shigelloses et des infections (colites hémorragiques et syndromes hémolytiques et urémiques ou SHU) à Escherichia coli producteurs de shigatoxine. Près de 1000 souches de Shigella sont identifiées et sérotypées par an. La détection de plusieurs gènes de virulence de E. coli est effectuée ainsi que le sérotypage classique et la ribotypie de certaines souches. Le CNR effectue la détection d'anticorps anti-LPS en cas de suspicion de syndrome hémolytique et urémique. Une méthode de sérotypage moléculaire étudiant les gènes impliqués dans la spécificité somatique O (région rfb) et flagellaire H (gène fliC) mise au point dans l'Unité est utilisée. Le CNR collabore au réseau national de surveillance du syndrome hémolytique et urémique (SHU) chez les enfants de moins de 15 ans en France (avec l'Hôpital Robert Debré, l'Institut de Veille Sanitaire et le Réseau des Pédiatres Néphrologues).

En 2005, 68 cas de SHU chez les enfants ont été confirmés par sérologie.

En octobre, une épidémie d'infections à E. coli O157 :H7 est survenue dans le Sud-Ouest de la France. Soixante six cas ont été identifiés, dont 18 ont présenté un SHU. Tous les patients avaient consommé de la viande hâchée surgelée du même lot. Des isolats de E . coli O157 :H7 portant les gènes codant les shigatoxines 1 et 2, l'entérohémolysine et l'intimine ont été retrouvés dans les selles de patients et dans la viande. Il s'agissait de la première épidémie à E. coli O157:H7 liée à des steaks hâchés observée en France. Le retrait des lots a permis de stopper l'épidémie.

Une autre épidémie d'infections à E. coli est survenue en Normandie en octobre. Elle serait due au sérotype O26 et associée à la consommation de fromage au lait cru.

Un groupe de 185 souches de Shigella non agglutinables, mannitol positif et indole négatif, reçues de divers pays (Afrique, Asie, Amérique du Sud) a été caractérisé. Ces souches avaient le même biotype, ribotype, et profils de restriction du gène de flagelline cryptique et de la région rfb (impliquée dans la spécificité O) ainsi que les mêmes gènes codant l'invasivité et l'entérotoxine 2 (ShET-2). Ce groupe appartient au nouveau sérotype S . boydii 20.

Centre National de Référence pour Corynebacterium diphtheriae (Patrick Grimont et Anne Le Flèche)

Le CNR-Cd confirme l'identification des Corynebacterium diphtheriae, C. ulcerans, et C. pseudotuberculosis, recherche le gène de la toxine diphtérique par amplification génique, et effectue le typage moléculaire des souches par ribotypie.

Nous avons contribué à montrer que le chien infecté pouvait transmettre C. ulcerans toxinogène à l'homme immunodéprimé ou fragilisé.

En 2005, un cas d'infection à C. pseudotuberculosis toxinogène a été déclaré à l'InVS. La souche provenait d'une plaie infectée. Les infections à C. pseudotuberculosis sont connues chez le cheval, le mouton, la chèvre et les bovins. De rares contaminations de l'homme ont déjà été décrites en Australie.

Dans le cadre du réseau OMS-Europe ELWGD (European Laboratory Working Group on Diphtheria) et du réseau DIPNET (DG-SANCO), une base de donnée de ribotypes de C. diphtheriae a été construite après étude de 576 souches isolées dans de nombreux pays dont l'ancienne URSS. Ces souches se distribuent en 86 ribotypes. Le logiciel Taxotron a été choisi pour l'identification automatique des ribotypes. Une nomenclature internationale des ribotypes a été publiée.

Centre d'Identification Moléculaire des Bactéries (Anne Le Flèche et Patrick Grimont)

Le CIMB a été créé en 2000 pour identifier toutes sortes de bactéries par des méthodes moléculaires en première intention (séquençage du gène rrs ou rpoB, ribotypie automatisée, amplification génique). Les souches étudiées proviennent de laboratoires cliniques, vétérinaires, industriels ou de l'environnement. En 2005, parmi 690 souches étudiées par séquençage, 83% ont été identifiées à 226 espèces valides, 8% étaient proches d'espèces taxonomiquement mal délimitées, 8% formaient 55 espèces nouvelles et 1% représentait 4 genres nouveaux. Les souches non industrielles qui ne correspondent à aucune espèce décrite, sont inclues dans nos programmes de recherche taxonomique. Certaines observations cliniques originales (infections à Flexispira rappini et à de nouvelles espèces de Janibacter et Neisseria bacilliforme) ont été publiées avec nos correspondants.

En hiver 2004-2005, le CIMB fut contacté par l'Institut de veille sanitaire concernant la survenue d'infections invasives à Enterobacter sakazakii (Es) chez des nouveau-nés. L'investigation a eu pour objectifs d'évaluer l'ampleur de l'épidémie, de confirmer sa source et de mettre en place des mesures de contrôles. Le CIMB a effectué l'identification (par séquençage du gène rpoB) et le typage rapide (par ribotypie automatisée) des souches Es. Il s'agissait des premiers cas groupés en France d'infection à Es associés à une préparation en poudre pour nourissons, et ayant entraîné le rappel du produit contaminé. Le CIMB a joué un rôle de Centre de Référence.

Légendes des photos :

Comparaison de flores bactériennes de souris (A1 à A8 et B1,B2) par la technique TTGE. Chaque bande correspond à une espèce bactérienne.

Mots-clés: Bactériologie, Taxonomie, Phylogénomique, Entérobactéries, Typage moléculaire, Identification, Génétique des populations



  publications

puce Toutes les publications 2005 sur notre base de données


  personnel

  Secrétariat Chercheurs Stagiaires Autre personnel
  Sylvain, Chantal (csylvain@pasteur.fr )

Valérie Abihssira (abihssir@pasteur.fr )

Brisse, Sylvain, Institut Pasteur (CR, sbrisse@pasteur.fr )

Grimont, Francine, INSERM (CR1, fgrimont@pasteur.fr )

Grimont, Patrick, Institut Pasteur (Professeur, pgrimont@pasteur.fr )

Weill, François-Xavier, Institut Pasteur (Médecin-Biologiste, fxweill@pasteur.fr )

Ait Tayeb, Lineda, thésarde

Delétoile, Alexis, thésard

Diancourt, Laure, contrat

Elhani, Dalèle, stagiaire

Fèvre, Cindy, thésarde

Tachon, Sybille, DEA

Guibourdenche, Martine (Ingénieur CCOMS, mguibour@pasteur.fr )

Le Flèche, Anne (Ingénieur Technologue CIMB, lefleche@pasteur.fr )

Brézillon, Christophe (Ingénieur, cbrezill@pasteur.fr )

Arnoux, Yolande (Tech., CIMB)

Berland, Laetitia (Tech., CNR Salmonella)

Carle, Isabelle (Tech., CNR E. coli-Shigella)

Chavinier-Jove, Brigitte (Tech., CCOMS)

Demartin, Marie (Tech., CNR Salmonella)

Guesnier, Françoise (Tech., CNR Salmonella)

Guibert, Véronique (Tech, CNR Salmonella)

Issenhuth-Jeanjean, Sylvie (Tech., R&D CNR Salmonella)

Lefevre, Martine (Tech., CIMB)

Lejay-Collin, Monique (Tech., CNR E. coli-Shigella)

Le Roux, Karine (Tech., CNR E. coli-Shigella)

Lomprez, Fabienne (Tech., CIMB)

Passet, Virginie (Tech.)


Rapports d'activité 2005 - Institut Pasteur
filet

Debut de Page recherche Portail Institut Pasteur

En cas de problèmes, de remarques, ou de questions concernant cette page Web écrire à rescom@pasteur.fr