Homepage   general_banner
PDF Version      Molecular Genetics of Respiratory Tract Viruses - URA 1966 CNRS


  Director : Sylvie van der WERF (svdwerf@pasteur.fr)


  abstract

 

The activities of the unit are focused on molecular genetics of positive and negative strand RNA viruses (influenza viruses, picornaviruses, hepaciviruses). They include analysis of the molecular mechanisms of expression and replication of the viral genomes and of their use as expression vectors, study of virus host interactions and pathogenesis, and of the evolution and genetic variability of the viral genomes.



  report

cale

I. "MOLECULAR GENETICS OF RESPIRATORY VIRUSES" directed by Sylvie van der WERF

a) Molecular genetics of influenza virus transcription/réplication complexes (Nadia NAFFAKH, Pascale MASSIN, Bernadette CRESCENZO-CHAIGNE, Monika MARASESCU)

We pursued the identification of molecular determinants of the transcription/replication complex involved in the type-specificity and species-specificity of influenza viruses by making use of a transient expression system in eucaryotic cells which directs the synthesis of the three subunits of the polymerase complex (PB1, PB2, PA) together with the nucleoprotein NP, and allows to monitor the process of transcription/replication of a pseudo-viral RNA carrying a reporter gene. Having thus shown that the nature of nucleotides and the stability of the secondary structure at the extremities of the viral RNA were important determinants of type specificity, we showed that the type C polymerase complex exhibits a more stringent specificity as compared to the type A complex. Furthermore, analysis of the RNA species synthesized from the pseudo-viral RNA templates revealed that the type A polymerase complex preferentially initiates the synthesis of mRNA wheras the type C complex preferentially initiates that of cRNA. In order to evaluate the impact of preferential mRNA versus cRNA initiation during virus multiplication, analysis of the effect of the mutations when introduced by reverse genetics in the context of an infectious virus was undertaken.

Analysis of polymerase complexes derived from avian or human viruses showed that PB2 residue 627 was a determinant of cold-sensitivity of the polymerase complex, suggesting that the reduced ability of a polymerase complex to replicate the viral genome at 33°C might contribute to the inability of avian viruses to efficiently replicate in humans. We also established that the nature of residue 118 of PA determines the reduced cold-sensitivity of the A/Hong Kong/156/97(H5N1) virus, and could thus have contributed to the ability of this virus of avian origin which was reponsible for a fatal human case of influenza to replicate in the upper respiratory tract of humans. Furthermore, we showed that the efficiency with which the polymerase complex recognizes the promoter sequences at the extremities of the viral RNA varies depending on the virus strain from which the polymerase complex is derived, and in particular on the nature of PB2 residue 627.

b) Viral vectors and vaccinology (Nicolas ESCRIOU, Alexandre VIEIRA-MACHADO, India LECLERCQ, Sylvie GERBAUD, Christophe BATEJAT)

Genetic immunization with recombinant replicons in the form of naked RNA

We have previously shown that replicons derived from the genome of Mengo virus (MV) that express the influenza nucleoprotein (NP) are able, upon injection in the form of naked RNA into mice, to elicit a protective immune response towards a challenge infection with homologous influenza virus. We undertook to extend this observation and demonstrated the ability of recombinant MV replicons that express sequences of the NP of the lymphocytic choriomeningitis virus (LCMV) to protect mice against a lethal challenge with LCMV. Furthermore, we developped replicons derived from the MV genome that could direct the expression of a glycosylated protein such as the influenza hemagglutinin (HA), according to an approach similar to the one previously used for poliovirus replicons,

Production of transfectant influenza viruses with a dicistronic segment by means of reverse genetics

Transfectant influenza viruses harboring a dicistronic segment derived from segment 6 encoding the neuraminidase (NA) were produced by reverse genetics. The strategy used consists in a duplication of the 3' non-coding sequences of the genomic RNA segment, thus making the segment dicistronic for transcription/replication as it directs the synthesis of genomic as well as subgenomic vRNA, cRNA and mRNA. Analysis of the expression of various reporter genes such as CAT or GFP, allowed us to show that the size of the insert or the nature of certain sequences negatively affects the viability of the transfectant viruses. We undertook to generalize this approach to the expression of other heterologous sequences (HBs antigen, NP of LCMV) as well as to other genomic segments. Finally, having shown that the conservation of certain coding sequences from the NA segment is crucial for the viability of the viruses harboring a dicistronic segment, we initiated the analysis of the role of these sequences during the virus life cycle.

c) Molecular epidemiology and evolution of influenza viruses

Evolution of the specificity of influenza surface glycoproteins, the hemagglutinin (HA) and neuraminidase (NA) of recent influenza A(H3N2) isolates with sialic acids (Rita MEDEIROS, Nadia NAFFAKH, Nicolas ESCRIOU, Jean-Claude MANUGUERRA)

Based on the initial observation that recent A(H3N2) influenza virus isolates fail to agglutinate chicken red blood cells, we showed that this property is in particular determined by the nature of residue 226 of the HA. Sequential variations at this position are observed since the introduction of A(H3N2) virus in humans at the origin of the 1968 pandemic. These variations are not correlated with a change of specificity towards a2,6Gal-linked sialic acids, but rather could alter the affinity of the HA for these receptors. We also showed that residue 193, that is conserved for viruses from a given host, is involved in the specificity of the HA towards N-acetyl or N-glycolyl sialic acids in a2,3Gal linkage, but that this specificity also depends on the general context of the HA sequence.

In parallel, we initiated the analysis of the evolution of the NA of recent A(H3N2) isolates for which variations in their specificity and/or affinity towards sialic acids has been demonstrated.

d) National Influenza Center (Northern-France) and WHO Collaborating Center for Reference and Research on influenza viruses and other respiratory viruses (Sylvie van der WERF, Jean-Claude MANUGUERRA, Maryse TARDY-PANIT, Saliha AZEBI, Valérie LORIN, Claudine ROUSSEAUX)

As a Reference Center, the unit contributes to the surveillance of influenza and other respiratory viruses at the national level through the RENAL network of hospital laboratories and the GROG network of sentinel general practitioners and pediatricians, as well as on the international, particularly european, level by electronic exchange of data within the European Influenza Surveillance Scheme (EISS) and by piloting the EUROGROG network.The Center has also been invited by the WHO and NGOs such as MSF to participate in the investigation of epidemics associated with a high mortality rate in african countries. Isolation, identification and antigenic characterization of respiratory viruses from specimens from cases of influenza-like illness are carried out. During the 2001/2002 season the influenza epidemic was moderate with co-circulation of influenza A and B viruses. Influenza A(H3N2) viruses were largely predominant and were found to be antigenically related to the A/Panama/2007/99(H3N2) reference strain which was included in the vaccine composition. Influenza viruses of the H1 sub-type were antigenically close to the vaccine strain A/New Caledonia/20/99(H1N1). However, the striking event of the 2001/2002 season was the emergence of the new sub-type A(H1N2) viruses, that resulted from a reassortment event through which A(H3N2) viruses exchanged their HA segment with that of A(H1N1) viruses. Concerning influenza B viruses, they were found either to be close but antigenically distinct from the vaccine strain B/Yamanashi/166/99, or to be related to viruses from the B/Victoria/2/87 lineage, to which also belongs strain B/Hong Kong/330/2001, that was included in the vaccine composition of the 2002/2003 season.

II. "VIRUS des HÉPATITES" directed by Annette MARTIN

Study of in vitro and in vivo replication of hepatitis C and GB-B viruses. Development of a surrogate animal model to study hepatitis C pathobiology. (Annette MARTIN, Lisette COHEN, David GHIBAUDO)

In an effort to circumvent the lack of in vitro cell culture systems able to support efficient replication of hepatitis C virus (HCV) and the lack of an alternative experimental animal model to chimpanzees, we are using GB virus B (GBV-B), which is phylogenetically the most closely related virus to HCV among the Flaviviridae family. GBV-B causes hepatitis in small New World primates such as tamarins and marmosets, and replicates efficiently in primary hepatocytes of these species. Assessment of the infectivity of chimeric GBV-B molecular clones containing various segments of HCV 5' noncoding region (5'NC) substituted for equivalent sequences of GBV-B allowed us to characterize RNA replication signals within the 5'NC region of the viral genome. In addition, a chimeric GBV-B genome containing the functional domain of the HCV 5'NC region that determines internal entry of ribosomes (IRES) replicates efficiently in tamarins and provides a good mean to evaluate candidate antivirals targeting HCV translation in small primates (Coll. S.M. Lemon, U.T.M.B., Galveston, TX, USA & R.E Lanford, S.F.B.R., San Antonio, TX, USA).

Other studies aim at characterizing GBV-B proteins, notably the structural proteins. Using recombinant baculoviruses, we showed that chimeric GBV-B/HCV structural precursors are accurately processed by cellular signalases and that heterologous capsid and envelope proteins can assemble into virus-like particles (Coll. M-C. Prévost, Plateforme Microscopie Electronique). Reverse genetics experiments using HCV replicons help us study the molecular requirements for polyprotein processing and RNA replication in a hepatocellular cell line. These studies are also a prerequisite to the design of chimeric GBV-B/HCV molecular clones containing substitutions of part or all of either the structural-protein or replication-enzyme encoding sequences. Analysis of the in vivo infectivity of these chimeric genomes upon intrahepatic inoculation is aimed at identifying the molecular determinants of host range specificity for these hepaciviruses and at providing tools to study selected features of HCV infection in small primates.

Keywords: influenza, hepatitis C virus, picornavirus, replication, vaccine, vector, virology, molecular epidemiology, animal model



  publications

puce Publications of the unit on Pasteur's references database


  personnel

  Office staff Researchers Scientific trainees Other personnel
  NAUBRON Christine, secretary, cnaubron@ pasteur.fr COHEN Lisette, University Paris 11,lisemc@pasteur.fr

ESCRIOU, Nicolas, Institut Pasteur,escriou@pasteur.fr

LECLERCQ, India, University Paris 7,ileclerc@pasteur.fr

MARTIN Annette, Institut Pasteur, annettem@pasteur.fr

MANUGUERRA Jean-Claude, Institut Pasteur,jmanugu@pasteur.fr

NAFFAKH Nadia, CNRS,nnaffakh@pasteur.fr

van der WERF Sylvie,Université Paris 7& Institut Pasteur,svdwerf@pasteur.fr

GHIBAUDO David, University Paris 7, PhD student

MASSIN Pascale, University Paris 6, PhD student

MEDEIROS Rita, University Paris 7, PhD student

VIEIRA MACHADO Alexandre, University Paris 7, PhD student

CRESCENZO-CHAIGNE Bernadette, Institut Pasteur, Engineer

GERBAUD Sylvie, Institut Pasteur, Engineer

TARDY-PANIT Maryse, Institut Pasteur, Engineer

AZEBI Saliha, Institut Pasteur, Technician

BATEJAT Christophe, , Institut Pasteur, Technician

LORIN Valérie, Institut Pasteur, Technician

MARASESCU Monika, Institut Pasteur, Technician

ROUSSEAUX Claudine, Institut Pasteur, Technician

ANSELME-VATIN Alex, Institut Pasteur

BLIN Josiane, Institut Pasteur

FILLODEAU Anne-Marie, Institut Pasteur


Activity Reports 2002 - Institut Pasteur
filet

Page Top research Institut Pasteur homepage

If you have problems with this Web page, please write to rescom@pasteur.fr

Portail IP   bandeau_genéral
Version PDF      Génétique Moléculaire des Virus Respiratoires - URA 1966 CNRS


  Responsable : Sylvie van der WERF (svdwerf@pasteur.fr)


  resume

 

Les activités de l'unité sont centrées sur la génétique moléculaire des virus à ARN positif ou négatif (virus grippaux, picornavirus, hépacivirus). Elles portent sur l'étude des mécanismes moléculaires de l'expression et de la réplication des génomes viraux et de leur emploi comme vecteurs d'expression, l'analyse des interactions fonctionnelles entre le virus et son hôte et de la pathogenèse des infections, l'épidémiologie moléculaire et l'étude de la variabilité des génomes viraux.



  rapport

cale

I. "GÉNÉTIQUE MOLÉCULAIRE DES VIRUS RESPIRATOIRES" responsable Sylvie van der WERF

a) Génétique moléculaire des complexes de transcription/réplication des virus grippaux (Nadia NAFFAKH, Pascale MASSIN, Bernadette CRESCENZO-CHAIGNE, Monika MARASESCU)

Nous avons poursuivi l'identification, au sein des gènes codant pour le complexe de transcription/réplication, des déterminants moléculaires de la spécificité de type et de la spécificité d'espèce des virus grippaux en utilisant un système d'expression transitoire en cellules eucaryotes permettant d'exprimer les 3 sous-unités du complexe polymérase (PB1, PB2, et PA) ainsi que la nucléoprotéine NP, et de suivre la transcription/réplication d'un ARN pseudo-viral porteur d'un gène rapporteur. Ainsi, ayant montré que la nature de certains nucléotides et la stabilité de la structure secondaire des extrémités de l'ARN viral sont des déterminants importants de la spécificité de type, nous avons mis en évidence une plus grande spécificité du complexe polymérase de type C que de type A vis-à-vis de ces déterminants. Par ailleurs, l'analyse des ARN synthétisés a révélé que d'une façon générale le complexe polymérase de type A initie préférentiellement la synthèse de mARN sur les pseudo-ARN viraux alors que le complexe de type C initie préférentiellement la synthèse de cARN. Afin de comprendre en quoi l'initiation préférentielle de mARN versus cARN joue un rôle au cours de la multiplication virale, nous avons entrepris d'étudier l'effet des mutations après introduction par génétique inverse dans le contexte d'un virus infectieux.

L'étude des complexes polymérase issus de virus d'origine humaine et d'origine aviaire nous avait permis de montrer que le résidu 627 de PB2 détermine la sensibilité du complexe polymérase à basse température, suggérant qu'une moindre capacité du complexe polymérase à assurer la réplication du génome viral à 33°C pourrait contribuer à l'incapacité des virus aviaires à se multiplier efficacement chez l'homme. Nous avons également établi que la nature de l'acide aminé 118 de PA détermine la moindre sensibilité à basse température de la souche d'origine aviaire A/Hong Kong/156/97 (H5N1), responsable d'un cas humain de grippe mortelle, et pourrait par ce biais avoir contribué à la capacité de ce virus aviaire à se multiplier efficacement dans le tractus respiratoire supérieur chez l'homme. Par ailleurs, nous avons montré que l'efficacité de reconnaissance des séquences promotrices des extrémités de l'ARN viral par le complexe polymérase varie selon la souche virale dont dérive le complexe et notamment selon la nature du résidu 627 de PB2.

b) Vecteurs viraux et vaccinologie(Nicolas ESCRIOU, Alexandre VIEIRA-MACHADO, India LECLERCQ, Sylvie GERBAUD, Christophe BATEJAT)

Immunisation génique à base d'ARN nu au moyen de réplicons recombinants

Ayant précédemment montré que des réplicons dérivés du virus Mengo (MV) permettant l'expression de la nucléoprotéine (NP) du virus grippal sont capables, après injection sous forme d'ARN nu à la souris, d'induire une immunité protectrice vis-à-vis d'une infection d'épreuve par le virus grippal, nous avons entrepris de généraliser cette observation en démontrant la capacité de réplicons MV recombinants exprimant des séquences de la NP du virus de la chorioméningite lymphocytaire (LCMV) à induire une immunité protectrice vis à vis d'une injection d'épreuve par le LCMV. Par ailleurs, nous avons entrepris le développement de réplicons dérivés du génome du MV permettent l'expression d'une protéine glycosylée telle que l'hemagglutinine (HA) du virus grippal selon une approche similaire à celle que nous avions développée pour les réplicons dérivés du poliovirus.

Production de virus grippaux transfectants à segment bicistronique par génétique inverse

Par génétique inverse, des virus grippaux transfectants porteurs d'un segment bicistronique dérivé du segment 6 codant pour la neuraminidase (NA) ont été obtenus. La stratégie employée consiste en une duplication des séquences 3' non-codantes du segment d'ARN génomique rendant le segment dicistronique pour la transcription/réplication puisqu'il dirige alors la synthèse de vARN, cARN et mARN génomiques et subgénomiques. L'étude des conditions d'expression de différents gènes rapporteurs, comme CAT et GFP, nous a permis d'établir que la taille de l'insert ou la nature de certaines séquences affecte négativement la viabilité des virus. Nous avons entrepris de généraliser cette approche à l'expression d'autres séquences hétérologues (antigène HBs, NP du LCMV) ainsi qu'à d'autres segments du virus grippal. Enfin, ayant mis en évidence l'importance du maintien de certaines séquences codantes du segment NA pour la viabilité des virus à segments bicistroniques, nous avons abordé l'étude du rôle de ces séquences au cours du cycle viral.

c) Epidémiologie moléculaire et évolution des virus grippaux

Evolution de la spécificité des glycoprotéines de surface, l'hémagglutinine (HA) et la neuraminidase (NA) d'isolats grippaux A(H3N2) récents pour les acides sialiques. (Rita MEDEIROS, Nadia NAFFAKH, Nicolas ESCRIOU, Jean-Claude MANUGUERRA)

Partant de l'observation initiale que les isolats récents de virus grippaux A(H3N2) ont perdu la capacité d'agglutiner les globules rouges de coq, nous avons montré que cette propriété dépend notamment de la nature du résidu de la HA en position 226. Des variations séquentielles de ce résidu sont observées depuis l'introduction chez l'homme des virus A(H3N2) à l'origine de la pandémie de 1968. Ces variations ne sont pas corrélées à un changement de spécificité vis-à-vis des acides sialiques en liaison SAa2,6Gal, mais pourraient plutôt altérer l'affinité de la HA pour ces récepteurs et ainsi contribuer à l'adaptation du virus à son hôte. Nous avons également montré que le résidu 193, très conservé au sein de chaque groupe de virus infectant un hôte spécifique, est impliqué dans la spécificité de la HA vis-à-vis des acides sialiques, de type N-Acétyl ou N-glycolyl en liaison SAa2,3Gal, mais que cette spécificité est également déterminée par le contexte général de la séquence de la HA.

Parallèlement nous avons abordé l'étude de l'évolution de la NA d'isolats grippaux A(H3N2) récents pour lesquels des variations de spécificités et/ou d'affinité vis-à-vis des acides sialiques ont été mises en évidence.

d) Centre National de Référence du Virus Influenzae (Région Nord) et Centre collaborateur de l'OMS pour la référence et la recherche sur les virus grippaux et les autres virus respiratoires (Sylvie van der WERF, Jean-Claude MANUGUERRA, Maryse TARDY-PANIT, Saliha AZEBI, Valérie LORIN, Claudine ROUSSEAUX)

En tant que Centre de Référence, l'unité contribue à la surveillance des virus grippaux et d'autres virus respiratoires au niveau national par le biais du réseau de laboratoires hospitaliers RENAL et du réseau des GROG (Groupes Régionaux d'Observation de la Grippe), et au niveau international notamment européen, par échange télématique des données dans le cadre du groupe EISS (European Influenza Surveillance Scheme), et par l'animation du réseau EUROGROG. Par sa contribution à la Cellule d'Alerte et de Réponse aux Epidémies, le Centre a également participé à l'investigation de phénomènes épidémiques associés à une mortalité élevée dans des pays africains à l'invitation de l'OMS et d'ONG comme MSF. L'isolement, l'identification, la caractérisation antigénique ainsi que la caractérisation génétique des virus respiratoires sont réalisés à partir des prélèvements de cas d'infections respiratoires de type syndrome grippal adressés au Centre. Au cours de la saison 2001/2002, l'épidémie de grippe a été modérée avec co-circulation des virus de type A et B. Les virus A(H3N2) ont largement prédominé et ont été caractérisés comme antigéniquement apparentés à la souche A/Panama/2007/99(H1N1) inclue dans la composition vaccinale. Les virus grippaux A de sous-type H1, minoritaires, étaient antigéniquement proches de la souche vaccinale A/New Caledonia/20/99. Toutefois, l'événement marquant de cette saison a été l'apparition d'un nouveau sous-type viral A(H1N2) résultant d'un réassortiment ayant permis aux virus A(H3N2) d'échanger le segment H3 avec celui des virus A(H1N1). En ce qui concerne les virus de type B, ils étaient soit proches mais antigéniquement distincts de la souche vaccinale B/Yamanashi/166/99, soit apparentés aux virus du lignage B/Victoria/2/87 dont fait partie la souche B/Hong Kong/330/2001, inclue dans la composition vaccinale de la saison 2002-2003.L'unité assure également la caractérisation antigénique et génétique des virus grippaux animaux isolés chez les porcs, les chevaux ou encore l'avifaune.

II. "VIRUS des HÉPATITES" responsable Annette MARTIN

Etude in vitro et in vivo de différentes étapes du cycle viral des virus de l'hépatite C et GBV-B. Développement d'un modèle animal de petite taille pour l'étude de la physiopathologie de l'hépatite C. (Annette MARTIN, Lisette COHEN, David GHIBAUDO)

Pour pallier l'absence de système cellulaire permettant la multiplication du virus de l'hépatite C (VHC) in vitro et de modèle animal autre que le chimpanzé, nous avons recours au virus GB-B (GBV-B), dont l'organisation génomique est la plus proche de celle du VHC parmi les Flaviviridae. Le GBV-B est responsable d'une hépatite chez de petits primates du Nouveau Monde tels le tamarin et le marmouset, et se multiplie ex vivo dans des cultures d'hépatocytes primaires de ces espèces. L'analyse de l'infectivité chez le tamarin de clones moléculaires chimères du GBV-B contenant divers segments de la région 5' non codante (5'NC) du VHC en substitution des séquences équivalentes du GBV-B a permis de caractériser des signaux de réplication de l'ARN au sein de la région 5'NC du génome viral. D'autre part, cette étude a fourni un virus GBV-B chimère porteur du domaine impliqué dans l'initiation de la traduction par entrée interne des ribosomes (IRES) du VHC, qui se réplique chez le petit primate et qui sera précieux pour l'évaluation d'anti-viraux ciblant la traduction du VHC dans ce modèle animal (coll. S.M. Lemon, U.T.M.B., Galveston, TX, USA & R.E. Lanford, S.F.B.R., San Antonio, TX, USA).

Nous procédons par ailleurs à une caractérisation des protéines du GBV-B, notamment des protéines structurales. A l'aide de baculovirus recombinants, nous avons montré que des précurseurs structuraux GBV-B/VHC hybrides sont découpés de façon fidèle par les signalases cellulaires, et qu'il est possible d'assembler en pseudo-particules virales la protéine de capside du GBV-B avec les protéines d'enveloppe du VHC (Coll. M-C. Prévost, Plateforme Microscopie Electronique). La génétique inverse appliquée à des réplicons du VHC nous permet d'affiner les connaissances des déterminants moléculaires du découpage de la polyprotéine virale et de la réplication de l'ARN viral dans des lignées cellulaires d'origine hépatocytaire. Ces études constituent également des préliminaires importants à la création de clones moléculaires GBV-B/VHC hybrides obtenus par échange de séquences codant pour tout ou partie des protéines de structure ou de réplication. L'étude de l'infectivité de ceux-ci après inoculation intrahépatique in vivo permettra d'identifier les déterminants moléculaires de la spécificité d'hôte de ces hepacivirus et de produire des outils pour l'étude de l'infection à VHC chez le petit primate.

Mots-clés: grippe, hépatite C, picornavirus, replication, vaccin, vecteur, virologie, épidémiologie moléculaire, modèle animal



  publications

puce Toutes les publications sur notre base de données


  personnel

  Secrétariat Chercheurs Stagiaires Autre personnel
  NAUBRON Christine, Institut Pasteur, secrétaire de direction,cnaubron@pasteur.fr COHEN Lisette, Université Paris 11, MC1,lisemc@pasteur.fr

ESCRIOU, Nicolas, Institut Pasteur, CR,escriou@pasteur.fr

LECLERCQ, India, Université Paris 7, ATER,ileclerc@pasteur.fr

MARTIN Annette, Institut Pasteur, CR,annettem@pasteur.fr

MANUGUERRA Jean-Claude, Institut Pasteur, CR,jmanugu@pasteur.fr

NAFFAKH Nadia, CNRS, CR1,nnaffakh@pasteur.fr

van der WERF Sylvie,Université Paris 7, PR1 & Institut Pasteur, Chef de Laboratoire,svdwerf@pasteur.fr

GHIBAUDO David, Université Paris 7, doctorant

MASSIN Pascale, Université Paris 6, doctorant

MEDEIROS Rita, Université Paris 7, doctorant

VIEIRA MACHADO Alexandre, Université Paris 7, doctorant

CRESCENZO-CHAIGNE Bernadette, Institut Pasteur, Ingénieur de Recherche

GERBAUD Sylvie, Institut Pasteur, Ingénieur de Recherche

TARDY-PANIT Maryse, Institut Pasteur, Ingénieur Technologue

AZEBI Saliha, Institut Pasteur, Technicienne CDD

BATEJAT Christophe, Institut Pasteur, Technicien, CDD

LORIN Valérie, Institut Pasteur, Technicienne Supérieure

MARASCESCU Monika, Institut Pasteur, Technicienne

ROUSSEAUX Claudine, Institut Pasteur, Technicienne Supérieure

ANSELME-VATIN Alex, Institut Pasteur, Aide de Laboratoire

BLIN Josiane, Institut Pasteur, Aide de Laboratoire

FILLODEAU Anne-marie, Institut Pasteur, Aide de Laboratoire


Rapports d'activité 2002 - Institut Pasteur
filet

Debut de Page recherche Portail Institut Pasteur

En cas de problèmes, de remarques, ou de questions concernant cette page Web écrire à rescom@pasteur.fr