Homepage   general_banner
PDF Version      Structural Bioinformatics


  Director : Nilges, Michael (nilges@pasteur.fr)


  abstract

 

Bioinformatics derives knowledge from computer analysis of biological data. Structural bioinformatics is concerned with computational approaches to predict and analyse the spatial structure of proteins and nucleic acids.

A deeper understanding of many properties of proteins cannot be gained from their primary sequence but necessitates the knowledge of their three-dimensional structure. This is the major driving force behind structural genomics efforts, which can thus be seen as part of functional genomics. Our own structural genomics efforts concentrate on development of computational approaches to speed up and automate the analysis of NMR data in order to obtain three-dimensional structures.

We use molecular modelling techniques to predict protein structure and to analyse protein function. For example, we study protein-protein interactions predicted on the sequence level in more detail on the structure level. Functionally important motions of proteins form another important example. Experimental protein structures usually give us only a single conformation. We study large conformational changes that proteins may undergo due to forces (for example, during the formation of a complex, or in atomic force spectroscopy experiments). We also use molecular dynamics (MD) simulations to get a detailed understanding of the interaction of proteins with their ligands.



  report

cale

Predicting protein structure and protein interactions

Molecular modelling is an irreplaceable tool to obtain structural information in the absence of direct experimental information. It is most successful if the 3D structure of a homologous protein is known (homology modelling, comparative modelling). Rachid Maroun and other members of the group have started to implement a homology modelling pipeline, which we hope will be useful in the annotation of genomes sequenced at the Institut Pasteur. We are involved in molecular modelling projects with several groups at the Institut Pasteur

Prediction of protein-protein interactions

The formation of highly specific complexes between proteins is a condition for almost all biologically interesting processes. The three-dimensional form of the proteins and their complexes is often the key for a detailed understanding of how they achieve their specific task. In spite of technological progress in the determination of three-dimensional structures of isolated proteins, it is more difficult to get the same information on complexes of proteins. We therefore try to obtain detailed structural information on protein complexes from predictions or qualitative experimental data by molecular modelling. So far, we plan to use predictions of protein interactions made by comparative genome analysis by the groups of Alfonso Valencia (Madrid) and Christos Ouzounis (Cambridge) for the genome of MTb.

For the modelling of the complexes, we are developing a new docking strategy that avoids the usual rigid body simplification. This is important since even small structural changes between free and complexed proteins may prevent a rigid docking program to identify the correct complex. Our approach is to first generate an ensemble of structures with a molecular dynamics simulation method we developed (PCR-MD; see below).

The whole project is not aimed at modelling one or a few complexes, but as many as possible in a mostly automated way. We have therefore spent the last year principally to optimize and automate all the necessary steps:

• 3D structures from the protein data bank are pre-processed automatically for molecular dynamics and docking calculations;

• We have evaluated several docking programs with a standard benchmark of known complexes;

• We have implemented and tested new scoring schemes based on free energy estimates from molecular dynamics simulations of the complexes;

• We have further developed and speeded up the PCR-MD method to sample the conformational space around the free proteins.

• We are working on a systematic investigation of the dynamic behaviour of the binding interfaces; the aim is to identify binding interfaces from their dynamic behaviour.

The "pipeline" is working satisfactory now. In parallel, we plan to exploit the similarity of the predicted contacts with NMR data. The modelling can therefore also be done with ARIA (see below). For validation of the complexes, collaborations are planned with experimental groups (NMR and calorimetry).

In parallel, Raik Grünberg in the group has developed a new way to organize all the knowledge about the protein sequences we want to model, using the semantic web concept. The program allows to link information from different data bases in an easy and flexible way.

Molecular dynamics and protein function

Molecular dynamics simulations can show the motion in atomic detail, and therefore supplement the experimental information of the 3D coordinates. The disadvantage is that even on powerful computers the simulations are very time consuming. This is serious limitation since many biologically relevant motions take place on long timescales and have large amplitudes. We use a combination of approaches to overcome this limitation:

• We simplify the interaction of the molecules with the surrounding water, for example by using the so-called Generalized Born approximation;

• We use artificial external forces to induce certain motions of interest. This approach has been very successful in combination with the Generalized Born approximation — calculations conducted by Raik Grünberg (Altmann et al., Structure Fold Des 2002 ; 10:1085-1096) of forced unfolding of a coiled-coil domain from the protein Spectrin showed, for example, that the results are sensitive to point mutations, in qualitative agreement with experiment. Sabrina Serin has recently successfully extended the study to an all-beta-sheet domain of the muscle protein Titin as part of her traineeship in our group;

• We have developed a new simulation method (termed principal component restraint-MD, or PCR-MD). The method enhances overall correlated backbone motions, which have very low frequencies and are therefore difficult to observe in molecular dynamics simulations.

Transport of NH3 in Imidazole Glycerol Phosphate Synthase

The biosynthesis pathway of histidine starts with the condensation of ATP and PRPP (5-phosphoribosyl 1-pyrophosphate) and requires 11 enzymatic reactions. The bi-enzyme complex of glutaminase-synthase, or IGP (Imidazole Glycerol Phosphate) synthase, comprises the two subunits HisH and HisF. The subunit HisH is the glutaminase, which hydrolyses the glutamine to glutamate and ammoniac. The NH3 is then transported, without hydrolysis, to the active site of the synthase HisF, which adds it to its substrate PRFAR (N'-[(5'-Phosphoribulosyl)formimino]-5-aminoimidazole-4-carboxamide ribonucleotide), to produce ImGp (Imidazole glycerol phosphate) and AICAR (5-aminoimidazole-4-carboxamide ribonucleotide). The transport of NH3 and the coordination of the catalytic activities over a large distance are very interesting biological processes. The enzyme is also a potential target for drug development since the histidine pathway does not occur in mammals.

Starting from the X-ray crystal structure of the IGP-synthase complex from the thermophile organism Thermatiga maritime determined by the group of Matthias Wilmanns at the EMBL in Hamburg, Germany, we are analysing the dynamic behaviour of HisF and the HisH-HisF complex by molecular dynamic simulations. Of particular interest are the pathway of NH3 through HisF to its active site, and the coordination of the reactions of HisF and HisH. In order to study the passage of NH3 through HisF, Nathalie Duclert-Savatier used steered MD calculations, with an appropriate force to pull NH3 through the putative pathway (a central channel in the TIM-barrel fold of HisF). She could establish that the only energetic barrier for the passage is the so-called charge gate, consisting of four amino acids at the entry of the channel (two Glutamates, one Arginine, and one Lysine residue; see figure). In the calculations, the gate opens, reacting to the push of the NH3 molecule, usually by a side-way movement of the Lysine residue.

To study the spontaneous opening and closing of the gate, we use our PCR-MD method. In these simulations, the opening and closing is not caused by forcing the ligand through the gate, but by enhancing overall backbone motions. The simulations will be helpful to understand biochemical experiments in which the role of different residues had been studied.

Modelling and structural genomics by NMR

Automated structure refinement with ARIA

Our program ARIA is one of the very few programs for automated analysis of NMR data of biological macromolecules used in practice. It has helped in the determination of about 50 NMR structures in the PDB, and is used in more than 150 laboratories worldwide. ARIA accelerates the assignment of the most important experimental data for structural work with NMR, the NOE, by the use of so-called ambiguous distance restraints in an iterative structure calculation strategy.

In several collaborations, we are using ARIA for the assignment of spectra and the modelling of structures, for example with the groups of Hartmut Oschkinat (Institute for molecular pharmacology, Berlin, Germany), Michael Sattler (EMBL Heidelberg), and Murielle Delepierre and Veronique Stoven at the Institut Pasteur.

We have recently released version 1.2 of the software. Michael Habeck, Wolfgang Rieping, and Jens Linge have almost finished a complete re-write of ARIA, which will facilitate future developments. We are working on further development of ARIA also for other applications (homology modelling, docking).

In the past year, we have implemented and tested new functionality of ARIA:

• We have contributed to CCPN (Collaborative Computing Project for NMR, headed by Ernest Laue, University of Cambridge), an initiative to standardize and automate the data processing and structure determination process;

• In the NMRQUAL project, an EU-supported project (collaboration with Gerd Vriend, University of Nijmegen, The Netherlands; Robert Kaptein, University of Utrecht, The Netherlands, Ernest Laue, University of Cambridge, and John Ionnides, EMBL Hinxton), we are adding capabilities to ARIA to evaluate protein structure quality;

• In collaboration with Mark Williamson (UCL London) and Alexandre Bonvin (University of Utrecht) we have further developed the force field used in NMR structure refinement with ARIA, and showed that a very short refinement of NMR structures with few water molecules gives similar results as much slower refinement schemes.

• In collaboration with Michele Fossi (on visit from the Institute for molecular pharmacology, Berlin) we have implemented and tested a new method to distinguish noise from real data during the structure calculation;

• An interface to the BioMagResBank (BMRB) simplifies the deposition of data to the data-base;

• Julie Foch (a stagiaire from Paris VI) developed a new user interface to ARIA, based on Java and XML;

• Internally, we use XML (the eXtensible Markup Language) to encode the data, for example, the lists of chemical shifts and NOE peak lists.

Inferential structure determination

In a parallel effort, we are developing an entirely new concept to model the NMR structures, based on Bayes' theorem. Structure determination from NMR data is an inference problem: the measured quantities are noisy and mostly incomplete and therefore insufficient to determine the structure uniquely. The objective of structure determination is to explore all regions of conformational space compatible with the incomplete experimental information at hand. This is achieved by Bayes' Theorem; however, although its use for experimental structure determination was suggested already years ago, no implementation of this concept exists. One difficulty is that one needs to evaluate the "complete conformational space" in order to apply the theorem, which is, for biological macromolecules, enormous.

Michael Habeck and Wolfgang Rieping have now implemented the concept for structure determination of macromolecules from NMR data. To sample the conformational space, they combined several calculation methods from theoretical statistical physics (a combined Hybrid-Monte-Carlo/Gibbs-Sampler is used with a parallel Replica-Monte-Carlo scheme). This runs very efficiently on the PC cluster of the group.

There are many benefits in using a rigorous statistical approach to structure determination. Since the various sources leading to uncertainties in structural coordinates are modelled explicitly, statistically meaningful variances and correlations of atomic coordinates can be calculated. Quality and consistency of the experimental data is assessed by means of confidence intervals. In the probabilistic framework, all parameters that need to be estimated (for example, scale factors and weights) are given a strict and intelligible interpretation.

Keywords: Protein structure, protein function, protein dynamics, molecular recognition, sequence analysis



  web site

puce More informations on our web site


  publications

puce Publications of the unit on Pasteur's references database


  personnel

  Office staff Researchers Scientific trainees Other personnel
    Maroun, Rachid, INSERM, (CR1,maroun@pasteur.fr)

Chau, Pak-Lee, IP, (CR, pc104@pasteur.fr)

Linge, Jens, post-doc

Leckner, Johan, post-doc

Grünberg, Raik, PhD student

Habeck, Michael, PhD student

Rieping, Wolfgang, PhD student

Fossi, Michele (January-August)

Foch, Julie, student (April-September)

Serin, Sabrina (February-March)
Huynh, Tru-Quang, engineer

Duclert-Savatier, Nathalie, engineer

Activity Reports 2002 - Institut Pasteur
filet

Page Top research Institut Pasteur homepage

If you have problems with this Web page, please write to rescom@pasteur.fr

Portail IP   bandeau_genéral
Version PDF      Bioinformatique structurale


  Responsable : Nilges, Michael (nilges@pasteur.fr)


  resume

 

La bio-informatique génère des connaissances à partir de l'analyse par ordinateur de données biologiques. Le propos de la bio-informatique structurale est de prédire et analyser les structures spatiales des protéines et des acides nucléiques par des approches informatiques. Toutes les propriétés des protéines ne peuvent pas être comprises seulement à partir de leur séquence primaire, ce que rend nécessaire l'analyse de leurs structures tri-dimensionnelles. Les projets de génomique structurale peuvent être ainsi compris comme projets de génomique fonctionnelle. Notre contribution au développement de la génomique structurale consiste à créer des approches informatiques pour accélérer et automatiser l'analyse des données RMN. L'analyse combinée des données structurales et génomiques deviendra certainement plus importante dans un proche avenir.

Nous employons des techniques de modélisation moléculaire pour prédire la structure de protéines et pour analyser des aspects de leur fonction. Nous étudions les interactions entre protéines au niveau de leurs structures tri-dimensionnelles, ainsi que les grands changements de conformation que les protéines peuvent subir en raison de forces externes (par exemple, pendant la formation d'un complexe, ou dans des expériences de spectroscopie de force atomique). Nous employons également des simulations de dynamique moléculaire pour obtenir une compréhension détaillée de l'interaction des protéines avec leurs ligands.



  rapport

cale

Prédiction de structures et interactions de protéines

La modélisation moléculaire est un outil irremplaçable pour obtenir l'information structurale en l'absence d'information expérimentale directe. Elle est réalisable si la structure tri—dimensionnelle d'une protéine homologue est connue (modélisation par homologie). Rachid Maroun, en collaboration avec le groupe, a commencé à mettre en place une plate—forme de modélisation par homologie, qui sera, nous espérons, utile dans l'annotation de génomes à l'Institut Pasteur. Nous sommes impliqués dans des projets de modélisation moléculaire avec plusieurs groupes sur le campus.

La prédiction des interactions de protéines

La formation des complexes hautement spécifiques entre les protéines est une nécessité pour presque tous les processus biologiques. La forme tri-dimensionnelle de ces complexes est souvent la clef pour une compréhension détaillée de la façon dont ils réalisent leur tâche spécifique. Malgré le progrès technologique dans la détermination des structures tri-dimensionnelles des protéines isolées, il reste difficile d'obtenir la même information sur des complexes. Nous essayons donc d'obtenir l'information structurale détaillée sur des complexes, à partir des prédictions ou des données expérimentales qualitatives, par modélisation moléculaire. Nous utilisons de prédictions des interactions de protéines faites par analyse comparative de génomes par les groupes de Alfonso Valencia (Madrid) et de Christos Ouzounis (Cambridge), pour le génome de MTb.

Pour modéliser les complexes, nous développons une nouvelle stratégie d'amarrage qui inclut les mouvements de protéines. C'est important puisque même de petits changements structuraux entre les protéines libres et complexées peuvent empêcher un programme d'amarrage 'rigide' d'identifier le complexe correct. Notre approche est de d'abord produire des ensembles de structures avec une méthode de simulation de dynamique moléculaire que nous avons développé (PCR—MD ; voir ci-dessous) et de calculer ensuite de complexes entre ces ensembles. En outre, Raik Grünberg a développé une nouvelle manière d'organiser toute la connaissance sur les protéines que nous voulons modéliser, semblable à une base de données, en utilisant le concept ‘semantic web'. Le projet dans son ensemble n'est pas destiné à la modélisation d'un ou quelques complexes, mais d'autant que faire ce peut à la modélisation quasi—automatique. Raik Grünberg et Johan Leckner ont donc travaillé l'année dernière à l'optimisation et automatisation de toutes les étapes nécessaires :

• les structures 3D de protéines sont prétraitées automatiquement pour la modélisation ;

• nous avons évalué plusieurs programmes d'amarrage avec un repère standard des complexes connus ;

• nous avons mis en œuvre des nouvelles méthodes d'évaluations de résultats ;

• nous avons entamé une recherche systématique du comportement dynamique des interfaces d'interaction de protéines, en utilisant la dynamique moléculaire et les calculs de PCR—MD.

La plate—forme est maintenant opérationnelle. En parallèle, nous voulons exploiter la similitude des contacts prédits avec les données RMN. La modélisation peut aussi être réalisée avec ARIA (voir ci-dessous). Pour la validation des complexes, des collaborations sont envisagées avec de groupes expérimentaux (RMN et calorimétrie).

Dynamique moléculaire et fonction de protéines

Les simulations de la dynamique moléculaire peuvent montrer le mouvement de protéines dans le détail atomique, et peuvent donc compléter l'information expérimentale. Les simulations prennent beaucoup du temps de calcul, en particulier pour les mouvements biologiquement importants, qui sont souvent lents et ont de grandes amplitudes. Nous employons une combinaison des approches pour réduire le temps de calcul :

• nous simplifions l'interaction des molécules avec le solvant (l'eau), par exemple en employant l'approximation dite approximation de Born généralisée ;

• nous employons des forces (artificielles) externes pour induire certains mouvements qui nous intéressent. Nous avons utilisé cette approche avec beaucoup de succès en combinaison avec l'approximation de Born généralisée. Des calculs conduits par Raik Grünberg (Altmann et al., Structure, Folding and Design; 10:1085-1096) du dépliement forcé d'une protéine ‘coiled.coil' (un domaine de la protéine Spectrin) ont montré, par exemple, que les résultats sont influencés par de mutations des acides aminées, en accord qualitatif avec l'expérience. Une stagiaire (Sabrina Serin) a récemment continué cette étude avec un domaine de la protéine Titine, qui a une topologie complètement différente ;

• nous avons poursuivi le développement d'une nouvelle méthode de simulation de dynamique moléculaire (‘principal component restraint–MD ou PCR–MD ; Abseher and Nilges, Proteins 2002, in press). La méthode incite de mouvements corrélés de la chaîne principale d'une molécule, qui ont des fréquences très basses et qui sont donc difficiles à observer dans les simulations de dynamique moléculaire standards.

Transport de NH3 en imidazol glycérol phosphate synthétase

La voie de biosynthèse de l'histidine qui commence par la condensation de l'ATP avec le PRPP (5-phosphoribosyl 1-pyrophosphate) requiert onze réactions enzymatiques. Le complexe bi-enzymatique de la glutaminase-synthétase, ou IGP (Imidazole Glycérol Phosphate) synthétase, est constitué des deux sous-unités HisH et HisF. La sous-unité HisH est une glutaminase qui hydrolyse la glutamine en glutamate et en ammoniaque. Le NH3 est transporté, sans être hydrolysé, jusqu'à la synthétase HisF qui l'ajoute au substrat accepteur PRFAR (N'-[(5'-Phosphoribulosyl)formimino]-5-aminoimidazole-4-carboxamide ribonucléotide) pour produire l'ImGp (Imidazole glycérol phosphate) et l'AICAR (5-aminoimidazole-4-carboxamide ribonucléotide). Le transport de NH3 et la coordination des activités catalytiques sur distance sont des processus fondamentaux, et l'enzyme est donc un système idéal pour étudier ces processus qui existent aussi dans de protéines moins accessible à une caractérisation par expérience ou simulation (comme les canaux ioniques). L'enzyme est aussi une cible thérapeutique puisque cette voie de biosynthèse de l'histidine n'existe pas chez les mammifères.

À partir de la structure la structure aux rayons X du complexe IGP-synthase de Thermatoga maritima déterminée par le groupe de Matthias Wilmanns à l'EMBL à Hambourg, nous analysons le comportement dynamique de HisF et du complexe HisH–HisF par de simulations de dynamique moléculaire. Sont particulierment intéressants la voie du NH3 à travers HisF vers son site actif, et la coordination des réactions de HisF et HisH. Afin d'étudier le passage du NH3 à travers HisF, Nathalie Duclert–Savatier a employé des calculs dits ‘steered MD', avec une force appropriée pour tirer le NH3 par sa voie probable (un canal central dans le pli dite ‘TIM-barrel' de HisF). Elle a pu établir que la seule barrière énergétique pour le passage est la ‘porte de charges', se composant de quatre acides aminés à l'entrée du canal (deux glutamates, une arginine, et une lysine ; voir la figure). Dans les calculs, la ‘porte' s'ouvre, réagissant au mouvement de la molécule NH3, habituellement par un mouvement de la lysine.

Pour étudier l'ouverture et la fermeture spontanée de la porte et sa connexion avec les mouvements globaux du complex, nous employons la méthode de PCR–MD. L'ouverture et la fermeture dans ce cas ne sont pas provoquées en forçant le ligand à travers la porte, mais en incitant de mouvements globaux de la chaîne principale. Les résultats de la simulation seront utiles pour comprendre les résultats des expériences biochimiques dans lesquelles le rôle de différents résidus avait été étudié.

Modélisation et genomique structurale par RMN

Le programme ARIA que nous avons développé au cours des dernières années est un de programmes d'analyse automatisée des données RMN qui et utilisé dans plus de 150 laboratoires dans le monde entier. Il a aidé dans la détermination d'au moins 50 structures de protéines. ARIA accélère l'analyse des données expérimentales les plus importantes pour le travail structural avec RMN (les NOEs), par l'utilisation de contraintes de distance dites ambiguës dans une stratégie itérative.

Dans plusieurs collaborations, nous employons ARIA pour l'attribution des spectres et la modélisation des structures, par exemple avec les groupes de Hartmut Oschkinat (institut pour de la pharmacologie moléculaire, Berlin, Allemagne), Michael Sattler (EMBL Heidelberg), et Murielle Delepierre et Véronique Stoven à l'Institut Pasteur.

Nous avons récemment diffusé la version 1,2 du logiciel (Linge et al., Bioinformatics 2002, in press). Michael Habeck, Wolfgang Rieping, et Jens Linge ont presque fini une re–écriture complète d'ARIA, qui facilitera de prochains développements. Le développement d'ARIA est prévu aussi pour d'autres applications (modélisation par homologie, amarrage). Dans l'année dernière, nous avons mis en œuvre et testé de nouvelles méthodes dans ARIA :

• nous avons contribué au CCPN (Collaborative Computational Project for NMR, dirigé par Ernest Laue, université de Cambridge), un projet de standardisation et automatisation du procédé de détermination de structure ;

• dans le projet NMRQUAL, soutenu par l'EU (collaboration avec Gerd Vriend, université de Nijmegen, Pays-Bas ; Robert Kaptein, université d'Utrecht, Pays-Bas, Ernest Laue, université Cambridge, et John Ionnides, EMBL Hinxton), nous ajoutons des capacités à ARIA pour évaluer la qualité de structure de protéine ;

• en collaboration avec Mark Williams (UCL Londres) et Alexandre Bonvin (université d'Utrecht) nous avons poursuivi le développement d'un champ de force utilisé dans le raffinement de structures RMN par ARIA (Linge et al., Proteins 2002, in press) ;

• en collaboration avec Michele Fossi (en visite de l'institut pour la pharmacologie moléculaire, le Berlin) nous avons appliqué et testé une nouvelle méthode de distinguer les bruit de font des vraies données pendant le calcul de structure ;

• une interface pour la banque de données BioMagResBank (BMRB) simplifie la déposition des données à cette base de données ;

• Julie Foch (une stagiaire de Paris VI) a développé une nouvelle interface utilisateur pour ARIA, basé sur Java et XML ;

• nous employons XML (eXtensible Markup Language) pour coder les données, par exemple, les listes de décalages chimiques et de listes de pics NOE.

Détermination de structure par inférence

Nous avons fait de progrès dans la mise en œuvre d'un concept entièrement nouveau pour modéliser les structures RMN, basé sur le théorème de Bayes. La détermination de structures à partir des données RMN est un problème d'inférence : les quantités mesurées sont incomplètes et peuvent contenir des erreurs et sont donc insuffisantes pour déterminer la structure sans ambiguïté. L'objectif de la détermination de structure doit être d'explorer toutes les régions de l'espace de conformations compatibles avec l'information expérimentale. Ceci peut être réalisé par le théorème de Bayes. Cependant, bien que son utilisation pour la détermination expérimentale de structure ait été suggérée déjà il y a des années, aucune implémentation de ce concept n'existe. Une difficulté est qu'on doit évaluer l'espace complète de conformations de la molécule, afin d'appliquer le théorème. Cet espace est, pour les macromolécules biologiques, d'une taille énorme.

Michael Habeck et Wolfgang Rieping ont maintenant développé le premier logiciel qui utilise le théorème pour la détermination de structure des macromolécules. Pour échantillonner l'espace de conformations, ils ont combiné plusieurs méthodes de calcul de la physique statistique théorique (dynamique dans l'espace des angles de torsion, ‘Hybrid– Monte– Carlo/ Gibbs– Sampler', ‘Replica–Monte–Carlo'). Ceci fonctionne très efficacement sur la grappe de PC du groupe. L'approche statistique rigoureuse a beaucoup des avantages, par ce que les diverses sources menant aux incertitudes dans les structures déterminées sont modelées explicitement. Nous pouvons calculer des variabilités et les corrélations des coordonnées atomiques statistiquement significatives, et évaluer la qualité et l'uniformité des données expérimentales.

Mots-clés: Protein structure, protein function, protein dynamics, molecular recognition, sequence analysis



  site web

puce Plus d' informations sur notre site web


  publications

puce Toutes les publications sur notre base de données


  personnel

  Secrétariat Chercheurs Stagiaires Autre personnel
    Maroun, Rachid, INSERM, (CR1,maroun@pasteur.fr)

Chau, Pak-Lee, IP, (CR, pc104@pasteur.fr)

Linge, Jens, post-doc

Leckner, Johan, post-doc

Grünberg, Raik, PhD student

Habeck, Michael, PhD student

Rieping, Wolfgang, PhD student

Fossi, Michele (January-August)

Foch, Julie, student (April-September)

Serin, Sabrina (February-March)

Huynh, Tru-Quang, engineer

Duclert-Savatier, Nathalie, engineer


Rapports d'activité 2002 - Institut Pasteur
filet

Debut de Page recherche Portail Institut Pasteur

En cas de problèmes, de remarques, ou de questions concernant cette page Web écrire à rescom@pasteur.fr