Homepage bandeau_genéral
  Pmtg


  Director : CLEMENT Jean-Marie (jclement@pasteur.fr)


  abstract

 

Our activity is devoted to four axes. Two of them derive from the study of a complex genetic region encoding the maltose transporter (the malB region) in the model bacterium Escherichia coli K12 : the study of bacterial chromosome organization (repeated sequences) and the study of the maltose transporter and of ABC (ATP Binding Cassette) systems. The third axis concerns bacterial super-integrons which associate mobile genes on the chromosome. The fourth axis deals with the effects on bacteria, and more recently on transgenic mice, of genotoxic agents responsible for damages to the genetic material.



  report

cale

First theme : BIMEs, Repeated Sequences and Genome Structure.(Jean-Marie Clément, Sophie Bachellier, Caroline Wilde, Muguette Jehanno, Patricia Lambert).

An increasing number of completely sequenced bacterial genomes are avalaible in databanks. Functionnal genomics aim to characterize gene functions and regulation, but bacterial chromosome structure is still poorly investigated and understood.

Repeated sequences, usually described in eukaryotes, are also abundant in prokaryotes. BIMEs (Bacterial Interspersed Mosaic Elements) constitute a family of extragenic repeated sequenced we discovered in E.coli and closely related Enterobacteria. We undertook a systematic computer survey of recently sequenced genomes to reveal new families of intergenic repeated sequences. We created a specialized databank devoted to this type of bacterial repeats (http://www.pasteur.fr/recherche/unites/pmtg/repet/index.html) (S Bachellier).(Figure)

An analysis of intergenic regions from E. coli natural isolates brought two important results :

1) Each isolate harbors a characteristic pattern of repeated sequences in interenic regions. This finding found an application for the typing of bacterial strains, including Bacillus anthracis, the causative agent of anthrax.

2) In some isolates, a new insertion sequence (IS1397) is inserted specifically into palidromic Units (PUs), one of the basic constituents of BIMEs. In Klebsiella pneumoniae, a second PU-specific IS was discovered (ISKpn1). Such a target sequence specificity is unprecedented. We selected IS1397 transposition events in Enterobacteria (E. coli, Salmonella typhimurium, Klebsiella pneumoniae and Yersinia pestis). IS1397 inserts almost exclusively into E. coli PU types, whereas ISKpn1 seems specific for K. pneumoniae PUs which are slighly different. The mechanisms accouting for this difference in specificity are under study. A study carried out in Yersinia pestis, a species closely related to E. coli but free of PUs, indicated that DNA circles encompassing the transposable module are probably intermediates of IS1397 transposition and that IS1397 binds directly its PU target (J-M. Clément, C. Wilde).

The function of BIMEs remains hypothetical. We suggested that at least some of them could bind proteins and participate to the chromosome structure. Such BIME-binding proteins were investigated (Yeast One-hybrid technique) (S. Bachellier, M. Jehanno).

Second theme : The ABC maltose transporter and phylogenetic analysis of ABC systems (Elie Dassa, Philippe Bouige, Olivier Pellegrini, Linda Piloyan)

The ATP-Binding Cassette (ABC) systems constitute the largest family of paralogues ever found. They are involved in a variety of biological processes, including not only transport across membranes, but also regulation of translation and transcription or DNA repair. In humans, 15 severe inherited diseases (including cystic fibrosis) are caused by the dysfunction of ABC transporters. Our past work contributed significantly to establish the ABC maltose and maltodextrin importer in Escherichia coli as a model for ABC transporters. The analysis of their properties is essential for the understanding of human ABC systems involved in pathologic manifestations.

We are pursuing three objectives :

1) Interactions between E. coli maltose transporter components

A combination of genetic and biochemical techniques (site-directed mutagenesis and chemical cross-linking) allowed us to define interactions between critical residues from a particular (helical) domain in MalK (the ATPase which energizes the system) and residues from a restricted region (EAA motif) in MalF and MalG (the transmembrane proteins). Significative structural rearrangements occur during transport (Elie Dassa, O Pellegrini).

2) Evolution of ABC systems

We developped a comprehensive database (ABCISSE) on these systems gathering sequences, structures and functions (http://www.pasteur.fr/recherche/unites/pmtg/abc/database.html). More than 2650 different ABC ATPases and over 7000 ABC-related genes (taking their partners into account) are registered. An automated annotation tool allows to predict the functions (rarely investigated experimentally, and unknown in half of the cases), the substrate specificities and the ATPases partners. Our phylogenetic analysis clusters ABC systems in three classes which match perfectly with the three functional classes : importers (exclusively prokaryotic), exporters and ABC systems apparently devoid of transmembrane domains probably involved in regulatory processes. The analysis of ABC systems in fully sequenced eukaryotic genomes suggests that eukaryotes use a relatively limited set of essential ABC systems, irrespectively of very large differences in genome sizes. We identified 6 typical prokaryote systems in the nuclear genome of Arabidopsis : most of eukaryotic ABC systems were probably acquired from the symbiotic bacterial ancestors of mitochondria and chloroplasts (E. Dassa, Linda Piloyan, P. Bouige).

3) Orphan ABC proteins

Number of ABC proteins have no identified membrane associated partners. Several functions have been characterized and deal with transcription or translation regulation and DNA repair. In Staphylococcus aureus, Vga is involved in streptogramin resistance. A collaboration with Névine El Solh, Jean-Luc Guesdon and Muriel Delepierre teams was undertaken to understand the resistance mechanism (Programme tranversal de Recherches N°55 co-ordinated by Olivier Chesneau). Four Escherichia coli genes with unknown functions belong to the same family and are investigated (E. Dassa, D. Murat).

Third theme : Super-integrons(Didier Mazel, Anne-Marie Guérout, Dean Rowe-Magnus, Latefa Biskri, Chiho Mashimo, Gaëlle Demarre)

Horizontal gene tranfers play a fundamental role in bacterial evolution. Many examples can be found, from the expression of virulence factors in pathogens to the development of new metabolic traits. The development of multi-drug resistance over the last decades is presently a serious challenge in public health. This is probably one of the most striking and worrysome example of the impact of gene transfer.

The contribution of integrons, a peculiar class of genetic elements in the evolution of resistance in Gram-negative bacteria has been substantiated. Integrons constitute a natural genetic engineering device. Due to the activity of a cassette-associated site-specific recombinase , they capture, express and disseminate exogenous DNA.

We have discovered another type of integrons with a broader role, the super-integrons, which assemble hundreds of cassettes on the chromosome of several g-proteobacteria (Vibrio, Shewanella, Xanthomonas, Pseudomonas...). Phylogenetic analysis of super-integron integrases indicates that they may have evolved from an integron carried by the common ancestor of these bacteria. Thus this system may have played the role of an evolutionary device in bacteria for millions of years. They presently maintain a considerable reservoir of adaptive functions (metabolism, detoxification, resistance, virulence...). They seem to be able to capture genes from remote and diverse origins, since some of them have only identified homologs in eukaryotes, archaebacteria or viruses. Our recent studies point out the super-integrons as the source of multi-resistant integrons. Our current projects deal with the inventory of these elements and of the functions that they could encode, the expression profile of the cassettes, the recombination parameters and the cassette assembly process (http://www.pasteur.fr/recherche/unites/pmtg/integ/index.html).

Fourth theme: Genetic Toxicology (Philippe quillardet, Eliette Touati, Xavier Arrault, Valérie Michel, Marie-Ange Rouffaud)

We are involved in a preventive approach consisting in screening environmental compounds (genotoxics) able to generate mutations at the origin of human cancers. We developped SOS-chromotest, a short-term bacterial colorimetric test for the screening of genotoxic agents. It has been validated by the use of a large number of compounds (http://www.pasteur.fr/recherche/unites/pmtg/toxic/index.html).

1) Nitrofuran mutagenesis in Escherichia coli

Nitrofurantoin and nifuroxazide, two mutagenic compounds in bacteria, are widely used against urinary tract infections and acute diarrhoea from bacterial origin. R7000, another member of the nitrofuran family, is one of the most potent mutagens in bacteria. We analysed R7000-induced DNA adducts (mostly on guanines) and resulting mutations (mainly G:C-›T:A base pair substitutions and G:C base pair deletions). A SoxRS-dependant metabolic activation by nitroreductases is necessary and generates an oxidative stress which could enhance nitrofuran genotoxicity (P. Quillardet, E. Touati, X. Arrault, V. Michel, M-A. Rouffaud).

2) Nitrofuran mutagenesis in mice

Genotoxic effects of R7000 have also been studied in an animal model ("Big-Blue"transgenic mice carrying a bacterial reporter gene) in order to evaluate the possible consequences of nitrofurans exposition in humans. Intraperitoneal injection of R7000 induces mutations in small intestine, caecum and colon, the actual targets of the therapeutic action of most nitrofurans. The mutation spectrum, and thus the probable mode of action of R7000 are very similar in mice and E.coli. Oral administration of nitrofurantoin induced a mutagenic effect in kidney and R7000 in stomach. On the contrary, no mutagenic effect was observed with by nifuroxazide (P. Quillardet, E. Touati, X. Arrault, V. Michel, M-A. Rouffaud).

3) Genotoxics and DNA arrays

E.coli DNA arrays allows to identify genes induced or repressed by a broad spectrum of genotoxic agents (particularly in pollutants from the natural environment) and to define a "signature" for each of them. Their action on metabolism, on activation and on stress response will be depicted and unidentified functions of some ORFs will be uncovered. On the other hand, the construction of bacterial strains carrying fusions between diagnostic genes and a reporter gene is expected to lead to a test allowing the rapid screening environmental genotoxic agents (P. Quillardet, M-A. Rouffaud)

4) Bacteria and cancer

A collaboration with the groups of Agnès Labigne and Michel Huerre was initiated (Programme Transversal de Recherche N°9 co-ordinated by Eliette Touati) aims to analyze why some bacterial infections are susceptible to lead in the long term to cancer. Helicobacter pylori is the aetiological factor of human peptic ulcer and seems to play a major role in the development of gastric cancers. "Big Blue" transgenic mice develop inflamatory reaction in gastric mucosa 6 weeks after chronic infection with H. pylori and H. felis. Mutagenesis in the stomach is increased and the pattern of H. pylori-induced mutations suggests the formation of oxidative damage on DNA. This transgenic mouse model is a potent tool to study different parameters such as the role of inflammatory response effectors in infection-induced genotoxicity (E. Touati, V. Michel).

Legend : BIME Distribution on Escherichia coli chromosome



  web site

puce More informations on our web site


  publications

puce Publications of the unit on Pasteur's references database


  personnel

  Office staff Researchers Scientific trainees Other personnel
 

COVA RODRIGUES Ana (acova@pasteur.fr)

BACHELLIER Sophie, IP

CLÉMENT Jean-Marie, CNRS

DASSA Elie, INSERM

GUEROUT Anne-Marie, CNRS

MAZEL Didier, IP

QUILLARDET Philippe, IP

TOUATI Eliette, IP

ARRAULT Xavier, PhD student (Pharmacy)

BISKRI Latéfa, PhD student

DEMARRE Gaëlle, PhD student

KERFANT Marina, Graduate student

MASHIMO Chiho, Post-doc

MURAT Dorothée, Post-graduate student

PILOYAN Linda, Graduate student

ROWE-MAGNUS Dean, Post-doc

WILDE Caroline, PhD student

ARCHAMBEAU Chantal, IP

BOUIGE Philippe, IP

PELLEGRINI Olivier, CNRS

IRBY Marie-Louise, IP

JEHANNO Muguette, IP

LAMBERT Patricia, IP

LEBON M.-J. Gislaine, IP

MAUVE Evelyne, IP

MICHEL Valérie, IP

ROUFFAUD Marie-Ange, CNRS


filet

Page Top research Institut Pasteur homepage

If you have problems with this Web page, please write to rescom@pasteur.fr.

Portail IP bandeau_genéral
  Pmtg


  Responsable : CLEMENT Jean-Marie (jclement@pasteur.fr)


  resume

 

Notre unité consacre son activité à quatre thèmes. Deux découlent de l'étude d'une région génétique complexe (la région malB) impliquée dans le transport du maltose chez la bactérie modèle Escherichia coli K12 : l'étude de l'organisation du chromosome bactérien (séquences répétées) et l'étude du transporteur du maltose et des systèmes ABC (ATP Binding Cassette). Le troisième thème porte sur les super-intégrons bactériens qui associent des gènes mobiles du chromosome. Le quatrième axe concerne les effets sur les bactéries, et plus récemment sur les souris transgéniques, des agents génotoxiques, capables de créer des dommages dans le matériel génétique.



  rapport

cale

Premier thème : BIME, séquences répétées et structure du génome. (Jean-Marie Clément, Sophie Bachellier, Caroline Wilde, Muguette Jehanno, Patricia Lambert).

Un nombre croissant de génomes bactériens entièrement séquencés est accessible dans les banques de données. La génomique fonctionnelle vise à caractériser la fonction des gènes et leur régulation, mais peu de travaux sont consacrés à l'organisation des chromosomes bactériens qui reste encore très mal connue.

Les séquences répétées, habituellement décrites chez les eucaryotes, sont également présentes en abondance chez les procaryotes. Nous avons dévouvert chez E. coli et d'autres entérobactéries voisines les BIME (Bacterial Interspersed Mosaic Elements), une famille de séquences répétées extragéniques. Nous avons entrepris une analyse informatique systématique des génomes complets pour mettre en évidence de nouvelles familles de séquences répétées entre les gènes. Nous y avons consacré une base de données (http://www.pasteur.fr/recherche/unites/pmtg/repet/index.html) (S. Bachellier). (Figure1)

L'analyse de régions intergéniques homologues dans des isolats naturels d'E. coli a apporté deux résultats importants :

1) Chaque isolat possède une structure propre quant au type de séquence répétée occupant chaque région. Cette caractéristique a trouvé une application pour le typage des souches, en particulier dans le cas de Bacillus anthracis, l'agent causal de la maladie du charbon.

2) Dans certains isolats, une nouvelle séquence d'insertion (IS1397) est insérée spécifiquement dans les Unités Palindromiques (UP), l'un des motifs de base constitutifs des BIME. Chez K. pneumoniae, nous avons identifié une autre IS (ISKpn1) spécifique des UP. Une telle spécificité de cible est tout à fait originale. Nous avons sélectionné des événements de transposition d'IS1397 chez les entérobactéries (E. coli, Salmonella typhimurium, Klebsiella pneumoniae et Yersinia pestis). IS1397s'intègre avec une spécificité quasi absolue au niveau des UP de type E. coli tandis qu'ISKpn1semble spécifique des UP de type K. pneumoniae, dont le consensus est différent. Les déterminants responsables de la différence de spécificité entre IS1397 et ISKpn1 sont à l'étude. Une étude menée chez Yersinia pestis, bactérie proche d'E. coli mais dépourvue d'UP, nous a indiqué que des cercles d'ADN composés du module transposable sont probablement des intermédiaires de transposition et que la transposase d'IS1397 reconnait directement sa cible (J-M. Clément, C. Wilde).

La fonction des BIME reste à ce jour hypothétique. Nous avons émis l'idée que certaines d'entre elles permettraient de structurer le chromosome en s'associant à des protéines que nous avons cherché à identifier (technique du simple hybride chez la levure) (S. Bachellier, M. Jehanno).

Deuxième thème : Le transporteur ABC du maltose et analyse phylogénétique des systèmes ABC(Elie Dassa, Philippe Bouige, Dorothée Murat, Olivier Pellegrini, Linda Piloyan)

Les systèmes ABC (ATP-Binding Cassette) constituent la plus grande famille de paralogues. Ils permettent une très grande variété de processus cellulaires, principalement le transport de molécules à travers les membranes, mais aussi la transcription, la traduction, la protection de l'information génétique et leur régulation. Chez l'homme, 15 maladies génétiques graves (dont la mucoviscidose) sont causées par le dysfonctionnement de transporteurs ABC. Le système de transport du maltose et des maltodextrines d'Escherichia coli constitue un paradigme pour les transporteurs ABC, en grande partie grâce à nos travaux. L'étude de son mécanisme d'action est fondamentale pour la compréhension des systèmes humains impliqués dans des pathologies.

Nous poursuivons trois objectifs :

1) Interactions entre les composants du système de transport du maltose chez E. coli

La combinaison de méthodes génétiques (mutagenèse dirigée) et biochimiques (pontages à l'aide de réactifs homo-bifonctionnels) nous a permis de définir les résidus impliqués dans les interactions entre un domaine particulier (hélical) de MalK, l'ATPase qui fournit l'energie, et un domaine restreint (motif EAA) de MalF ou de MalG (protéines membranaires). D'importants changements de conformation se produisent pendant le transport (E. Dassa, O. Pellegrini).

2) Évolution des systèmes ABC

Nous avons constitué une base de données de séquences, de structures et de fonctions des systèmes ABC (ABCISSE). Elle regroupe plus de 2650 ATPases de type ABC et plus de 7000 gènes quand on y ajoute leurs partenaires. Un outil d'annotation automatisé permet de prédire la fonction (rarement étudiée et inconnue dans la moitié des cas), la spécificité de substrat et les partenaires des ATPases (http://www.pasteur.fr/recherche/unites/pmtg/abc/database.html).

Nos analyses phylogénétiques répartissent les systèmes ABC en 3 classes qui recouvrent parfaitement les 3 classes fonctionnelles : les importeurs (exclusivement procaryotes), les exporteurs et les systèmes apparemment dépourvus de domaines transmembranaires qui seraient impliqués dans des phénomènes de régulation. L'analyse des systèmes ABC dans les génomes complets eukaryotes montre qu'ils ont conservé un jeu restreint de systèmes ABC en dépit de grandes différences dans la taille de leurs génomes. L'identification de 6 systèmes ABC typiquement procaryotes dans le génome nucléaire d'Arabidopsis thaliana suggère que les systèmes ABC eucaryotes descendraient essentiellement de bactéries symbiotiques, ancêtres des mitochondries et des chloroplastes (E. Dassa, L. Piloyan, P. Bouige).

3) Protéines ABC orphelines

Un nombre important de protéines ABC n'ont pas de protéines membranaires associées connues. La fonction de quelques-unes a été identifiée (régulation de la traduction, de la transcription ou réparation de l'ADN). Chez Staphylococcus aureus, Vga est impliquée dans la résistance aux streptogramines. Une collaboration avec les équipes de Névine El Solh, Jean-Luc Guesdon et Muriel Delepierre vise à en comprendre le mécanisme (Programme tranversal de Recherches N°55 coordonné par Olivier Chesneau). Quatre gènes d'Escherichia coli de la même famille, mais sans fonction connue, sont à l'étude (E. Dassa, D. Murat).

Troisième thème : Super-intégrons(Didier Mazel, Anne-Marie Guérout, Dean Rowe-Magnus, Latefa Biskri, Chiho Mashimo, Gaëlle Demarre)

Les transferts horizontaux de gènes jouent un rôle essentiel dans l'évolution des bactéries. On en trouve de nombreux exemples, allant de l'acquisition de nouvelles capacités métaboliques à l'expression de nouveaux facteurs de virulence chez les pathogènes. L'apparition et la dissémination des multi-résistances aux antibiotiques constatées ces dernières décennies posent de nombreux problèmes en santé publique. Elles illustrent dramatiquement l'importance de ces échanges génétiques.

Une classe particulière d'éléments mobiles, les intégrons, a joué un rôle primordial dans ce processus chez les bactéries à Gram négatif. Les intégrons constituent un véritable système de génie génétique naturel. Grâce à l'activité d'une intégrase spécifique de sites de recombinaison associés à chaque cassette, ils permettant la capture, l'expression et la dissémination d'ADN exogène.

Nous avons découvert une catégorie moins spécialisée d'intégrons, les super-intégrons, qui regroupent des dizaines de cassettes sur le chromosome de plusieurs g-protéobactéries (Vibrio, Shewanella, Xanthomonas, Pseudomonas...). Les relations phylogénétiques entre les intégrases des super-intégrons indiquent qu'ils dérivent d'un intégron hébergé par l'ancêtre commun de ces bactéries. Les super-intégrons ont ainsi pu jouer un rôle de machine évolutive pendant des centaines de millions d'années. Actuellement, ils maintiennent un réservoir considérable de fonctions adaptatives variées (métabolisme, résistances, détoxification, virulence...). Ils semblent capables de capturer des gènes d'origine extrêmement diverse, puisque certains n'ont pour l'instant d'homologues que chez les eucaryotes, les archaebactéries ou les virus. Nos études suggèrent que les super-intégrons sont à l'origine des intégrons multi-résistants. Nos travaux portent sur l'inventaire de ces éléments et l'analyse des fonctions qu'ils hébergent, sur l'expression des gènes à l'intérieur de ces structures et sur les mécanismes de recombinaison et de genèse des cassettes (http://www.pasteur.fr/recherche/unites/pmtg/integ/index.html)

Quatrième thème. Effets mutagènes d'agents de l'environnement (Philippe Quillardet, Eliette Touati, Xavier Arrault, Valérie Michel, Marie Ange Rouffaud)

Nous participons à la démarche préventive qui consiste à détecter les produits de l'environnement (les génotoxiques) capables de créer des mutations susceptibles d'entraîner des cancers chez l'homme. Nous avons créé le SOS-chromotest, un test colorimétrique bactérien pour le dépistage rapide des génotoxiques. Il a été validé sur un grand nombre de substances (http://www.pasteur.fr/recherche/unites/pmtg/toxic/index.html).

1) Mécanisme d'action des nitrofurannes chez Escherichia coli

La nitrofurantoine et le nifuroxazide, deux molécules mutagènes chez les bactéries, sont couramment prescrites contre les infections urinaires et gastrointestinales. Le R7000 (de la même famille des 5-nitrofurannes) est un des mutagènes les plus puissants pour les bactéries. Nous avons analysé les adduits que le R7000 crée massivement (essentiellement sur les guanines) et les mutations qui en résultent (substitutions G:C-›T:A et délétions d'une paire G:C). Une activation métabolique par des nitroréductases est nécessaire et entraîne un stress oxydatif, SoxRS-dépendant, qui pourrait renforcer la génotoxicité des nitrofurannes (P. Quillardet, E. Touati, X. Arrault, V. Michel, M-A. Rouffaud).

2) Mécanisme d'action des nitrofurannes chez la souris

Les effets des nitrofurannes ont été étudiés dans un modèle animal (souris transgéniques "Big Blue" hébergeant un gène rapporteur bactérien) pour évaluer les conséquences possibles de l'utilisation des nitrofurannes chez l'homme. L'injection du R7000 par voie intrapéritonéale induit essentiellement des mutations au niveau du petit intestin, du caecum et du colon, cibles de l'action thérapeutique des nitrofurannes. Ces mutations, et donc probablement le mode d'action du R7000, sont très similaires chez la souris et chez E. coli. L'administration orale de R7000 ou de nitrofurantoine entraîne respectivement des mutations au niveau de l'estomac ou des reins. Aucune activité mutagène n'est par contre détectée avec le nifuroxazide (P. Quillardet, E. Touati, X. Arrault, V. Michel, M-A. Rouffaud).

3) Génotoxiques et transcriptome

Le transcriptome d'Escherichia coli nous permet d'identifier les gènes induits ou réprimés par une grande variété d'agents génotoxiques (en particulier dans les polluants du milieu naturel) et de définir une "signature" pour chacun d'eux. Leur action sur le métabolisme, leur activation et sur les réponses réparatrices pourra être précisé ainsi que les propriétés d'ORF dont la fonction est actuellement inconnue. D'autre part, la construction de souches bactériennes portant des fusions entre des gènes diagnostiques et un gène rapporteur permettra la mise au point d'un test de dépistage rapide des agents génotoxiques de l'environnement (P. Quillardet, M-A. Rouffaud).

4) Bactéries et cancer

Une collaboration avec les équipes d'Agnès Labigne et de Michel Huerre (Programme Transversal de Recherche N°9 coordonné par Eliette Touati) vise à examiner pourquoi certaines maladies d'origine bactérienne peuvent à long terme évoluer en cancer. Helicobacter pylori, responsable des ulcères gastriques chez l'homme semble jouer un rôle majeur dans la genèse des cancers gastriques. Chez les souris transgéniques "Big Blue", une réaction inflammatoire de la muqueuse gastrique est visible après 6 mois d'infection chronique par H. pylori ou H. felis. La mutagenèse y est augmentée et le type de mutations induites par H. pylori suggère la formation de dommages oxydatifs sur l'ADN. Ce modèle constitue un outil puissant pour étudier différents paramètres, en particulier le rôle des effecteurs de la réaction inflammatoire sur la génotoxicité (E. Touati, V. Michel).

Figure: Distribution des BIME sur le chromosome d'Escherichia coli



  site web

puce Plus d' informations sur notre site web


  publications

puce Toutes les publications sur notre base de données


  personnel

  Secrétariat Chercheurs Stagiaires Autre personnel
 

Cova Rodrigues Ana acova@pasteur.fr

BACHELLIER Sophie, IP

CLÉMENT Jean-Marie, CNRS

DASSA Elie, INSERM

GUEROUT Anne-Marie, CNRS

MAZEL Didier, IP

QUILLARDET Philippe, IP

TOUATI Eliette, IP

ARRAULT Xavier, Etudiant en thèse de Pharmacie

BISKRI Latéfa, Etudiante en thèse

DEMARRE Gaëlle, Etudiante en thèse

KERFANT Marina, Etudiante en licence

MASHIMO Chiho, Chercheur Associé, CNRS

MURAT Dorothée, Etudiante en DEA

PILOYAN Linda, Etudiante en Maîtrise

ROWE-MAGNUS Dean, Boursier EMBO puis FRM

WILDE Caroline, Etudiante en thèse

ARCHAMBEAU Chantal, IP

BOUIGE Philippe, IP

PELLEGRINI Olivier, CNRS

IRBY Marie-Louise, IP

JEHANNO Muguette, IP

LAMBERT Patricia, IP

LEBON M.-J. Gislaine, IP

MAUVE Evelyne, IP

MICHEL Valérie, IP

ROUFFAUD Marie-Ange, CNRS


filet

Debut de Page recherche Portail Institut Pasteur

En cas de problèmes, de remarques, ou de questions concernant cette page Web écrire à rescom@pasteur.fr.