Homepage bandeau_genéral
  Gemyc


  Director : GICQUEL Brigitte (bgicquel@pasteur.fr)


  abstract

 

Caused by mycobacteria of the Tuberculosis complex, tuberculosis still represents a major problem of public health: it is responsible for about three million deaths each year. BCG, the only vaccine available today is of a relative efficacy. As for the use of antibiotics, it faces the emergence of multiresistant strains of bacteria. This unit is involved in the characterisation of M. tuberculosis virulence factors, and of the immune responses induced in the host by this bacterium and BCG. This work could lead to the identification of targets for new drugs against tuberculosis, of bacterial components to include in a new vaccine, or even to the isolation of a new attenuated strain, more efficient than BCG. The Unit is also studying the possibility to use recombinant strains of BCG to protect against other diseases, such as AIDS.



  report

cale

Genetic study of virulence determinants (M. Jackson, O. Neyrolles, B. Gicquel)

A thermo-sensitive vector derived from pAL5000 of Mycobacterium fortuitum and containing the counterselective sacB (ts/sacB vector) marker was used to construct allelic exchange and transposon mutants in species belonging to the M. tuberculosis complex. This vector was used to identify allelic exchange events leading to the inactivation of certain genes, chosen for study based on their similarity to genes known to be involved in virulence or intracellular survival in other pathogens. In collaboration with Carlos Martin and his team (Zaragoza Medical School, Spain), we recently isolated a mutant in which phoP, which encodes a putative regulator, is inactivated by an insertional mutation. This gene, which is close to the putative phoR gene, is essential for the multiplication of M. tuberculosis in cultured mouse macrophages in vitro and in mice, particularly in the lungs and, to a lesser extent, in the spleen and kidneys. The phoP/phoR gene pair is similar to the two-component system phoP/phoQ, which regulates several virulence determinants in Salmonella. In the M. bovis stain with multiple antibiotic resistance that caused an epidemic in Spain, the IS6110 insertion sequence is located several base pairs upstream from phoP. This suggests that this gene is regulated differently in this clinical isolate, possibly rendering this strain more virulent and therefore more transmissible than most multiple antibiotic-resistant M. tuberculosis strains.

The ts/sacB vector has also been used to build transposition mutant libraries for M. bovis BCG and M. tuberculosis. One library, containing 7000 mutants derived from M. tuberculosis was ordered and used for a PCR search for mutations in candidate genes. A second library containing 4000 mutants was constructed using a tagged transposon. This library was used for STM (signature-tagged transposon mutagenesis) to search directly for mutants with attenuated virulence in mice. About 2000 mutants were screened for their ability to multiply in the lungs of mice. Sixteen attenuated mutants were selected and the corresponding mutations were characterized. Four mutations were identified in a 50 kb region of the genome containing 13 genes involved in the synthesis and transport of phthiocerol dimycoserosates. The role of this lipid in pathogenesis is being studied in the laboratory. We are also interested in characterizing other attenuated mutants isolated by STM that present other deficiencies in their cell envelope. New screening techniques of STM mutants have been developed which should lead to the identification of new virulence factors of the tubercle bacillus.

The protective efficacy of the M. tuberculosis attenuated strains isolated in the laboratory is being studied as part of the EEC "TB vaccine cluster" coordinated by Pr. Brigitte Gicquel: http://www.pasteur.fr/EC_TBvaccine/.

Functional analysis of virulence factors (Jean-Marc Reyrat)

Reporter genes (alkaline phosphatase), tagged insertional mutagenesis and computer tools have been used to identify a number of virulence genes. Several virulence loci are currently being studied, including those encoding Rv1395, a transcriptional activator of the AraC/XylS family and Erp (Rv3810), a protein secreted by M. tuberculosis.

Erp, which is secreted by the bacteria of the tuberculosis complex, was identified by a method involving the use of alkaline phosphatase as a reporter. In M. tuberculosis, inactivation of the erp gene by allelic exchange greatly attenuated virulence both in vitro, in cultured macrophages, and in vivo, in the mouse model of tuberculosis. We recently showed that Erp is ubiquitous in mycobacteria. This secreted protein is composed of three domains. The central domain consists of a tandem repeat of the PGLTS domain. This central domain is the most variable between species: with four repeats in M. leprae and 24 repeats in M. xenopi (Figure 1). Analysis of the genomic region surrounding the erp gene showed that most of the genes in this region are cell wall biosynthesis genes. We are currently studying the role of Erp in development of the structure of the mycobacterial wall and the effect of the number of PGLTS repeats on M. tuberculosis virulence.

Another aspect of the project concerns secretion by myobacteria. A certain number of virulence factors and antigens are present on the surface of the bacillus or in the extracellular environment. We used the Staphylococcus aureus nuclease gene as a reporter gene to show that this protein is secreted into the extracellular environment independently of any potential signal sequence. Cytoplasmic markers showed that this phenomenon was independent of bacterial autolysis. These results suggest the existence of an unidentified secretion pathway independent of the general pathway (Recchi et al., Microbiology, in press).

BCG and new vaccines derived from BCG (Nathalie WINTER)

Mycobacterium bovis BCG, is one of the six vaccines of the Expanded Program for Immunisation of the World Health Organisation. It is the most widely used live attenuated bacterial vaccine in humans and confers some protection against tuberculosis and leprosy. Its ability to persist in professional antigen presenting cells such as macrophages and dendritic cells makes it an attractive vector for the development of recombinant vaccines with long term efficacy. Thanks to the developments of mycobacterial genetic tools, particularly in our laboratory, it is possible to engineer BCG to express heterologous genes of various origins. In order to develop candidate vaccines against AIDS, we have constructed several recombinant BCG (rBCG) strains expressing genes from the Simian Immunodeficiency Virus SIVmac251. Macaques infected with SIVmac251 develop an AIDS like syndrom, making this animal model useful for evaluating vaccine strategies against HIV.

Equal doses of three rBCG strains expressing the SIVmac251 nef gene involved in the regulation of the viral cycle and the structural gag(p26) and env genes were administered together as a mixture (the rBCG-SIV3 vaccine) to cynomolgus macaques. Monkeys received one shot of the rBCG-SIV3 vaccine by the intradermal route, the classical administration route for humans. Over 80% of HIV infections are transmitted sexually meaning that local mucosal immune responses will likely play an important role in protection. Thus, a booster dose of rBCG-SIV3 was administered to the animals either by the oral or the rectal route. Immune responses induced by rBCG-SIV3 vaccination were assessed in Peripheral Blood Mononuclear Cells (PBMC). A cytotoxix T-cell response (CTL) directed against the Env and Gag antigens was observed in most animals inoculated with rBCG-SIV3. Lysis was accompanied by production of IFNg indicating that rBCG-SIV3 vaccination induces a Th1/Tc1 cellular immune response. After the mucosal booster, a high increase in IFNg production was detected. The SIVmac251 challenge was administered by the rectal route 4 months after the mucosal rBCG-SIV booster. Although all animals became infected, one monkey receiving the rBCG-SIV3 booster by the rectal route completely controlled its plasmatic viral load indicating that the rBCG-SIV3 vaccine induces some level of protection against SIV. After the viral challenge, a strong humoral and cellular anamnestic response against SIV Gag(p26) and Env antigens was observed in the rBCG-SIV3 vaccinated animals showing that a memory response is induced. We have also observed that the rBCG strains used in this study were genetically unstable in vivo. These studies were carried out in collaboration with Dr Roger Le Grand (CEA, Fontenay-aux-Roses) and Dr Alain Venet (Faculté de Médecine Paris Sud).

In order to improve genetic stability of rBCG strains, we have recently developed new integrative expression vectors. Bivalent recombinant strains of Mycobacterium bovis BCG (rBCG) expressing the nef and gag(p26) genes from SIVmac251 were engineered so that both genes were cotranscribed from a synthetic operon. The expression cassette was cloned into a multicopy replicating vector and the expression levels of both nef and gag in the bivalent rBCG(nef-gag) strain were found to be comparable to those of monovalent rBCG(nef) or rBCG(gag) strains. However, extrachromosomal cloning of the nef-gag operon into a replicative plasmid resulted in strains of low genetic stability that rapidly lost the plasmid in vivo. Thus, the (nef-gag) operon was inserted site-specifically into the BCG chromosome by means of mycobacteriophage Ms6-derived vectors. The resulting integrative rBCG(nef-gag) strains showed very high genetic stability both in vitro and in vivo. The in vivo expression of the heterologous genes was much longer-lived when the expression cassette was inserted into the BCG chromosome. In one of the strains obtained, integrative cloning did not reduce the expression levels of the genes despite the fact that a single copy was present. Accordingly, this strain induced cellular immune responses of the same magnitude than the replicative rBCG strain containing several copies of the genes (Méderlé et al., 2002, Infection and Immunity, 70, 303-314).

The laboratory is also interested in the mechanisms by which the immune response is induced after administration of the BCG vaccine. Of particular importance is the interaction between BCG and dendritic cells (DC), the most professional antigen presenting cells. In collaboration with Eric Prina and Jean-Claude Antoine (Unité d'Immunophysiologie et Parasitisme Intracellulaire) we are characterising the mycobacterial vacuole after BCG infection in DC. In collaboration with Claude Leclerc's team (Unité de Biologie des Régulations Immunitaires) we have shown that DC play a pivotal role in the very early steps of mycobacterial infection in mice by initiating the immune response and producing IL-12, a key-cytokine in the Th1 orientation of the immune response (Jiao et al., Journal of Immunology, In press).



  web site

puce More informations on our web site


  publications

puce Publications of the unit on Pasteur's references database


  personnel

  Office staff Researchers Scientific trainees Other personnel
 

SINNO Helena, executive secretary IP, hsinno@pasteur.fr

GICQUEL Brigitte, Professor I.P., bgicquel@pasteur.fr

REYRAT Jean-Marc, CR 1, INSERM, jmreyrat@pasteur.fr

WINTER Nathalie, CR 2 IP, nwinter@pasteur.fr

CAMACHO Luis Reinaldo, graduate student

EBRAHIMI RAD Mina, post-doctoral fellow

FERNANDEZ BOECHAT Neio, MD, graduante student

FILLACHET Fabrice, graduate student

FILLON-JACKSON Mary, Roux fellow, I.P.

GHAEM-MAGHAMI, post-doctoral fellow

KORDULAKOVA Jana, graduante student

MARTINEZ Valérie, MD, graduante student

MEDERLE-MANGEOT Isabelle, graduate student

RECCHI Chiara, graduate student

ROUSSEAU Cécile, graduate student

SONDEN Berit, post-doctoral fellow

SUPPLY Philip, postd-doctoral fellow

AUBERT-PIVERT Elisabeth, engineer IP, epivert@pasteur.fr

BADELL-OCANDO Edgar, engineer I.P., ebadell@pasteur.fr

BARNAY-VERDIER Stéphanie, engineer IP. CDD, sverdier@pasteur.fr

BORDAT Yann, technician I.P., ybordat@pasteur.fr

CHARLES Patricia, technical agent I.P.

ENSERGUEIX Danielle, technician I.P, densergu@pasteur.fr

RAUZIER Jean, technician I.P., jrauzier@pasteur.fr


filet

Page Top research Institut Pasteur homepage

If you have problems with this Web page, please write to rescom@pasteur.fr.

Portail IP bandeau_genéral
  Gemyc


  Responsable : GICQUEL Brigitte (bgicquel@pasteur.fr)


  resume

 

Causée par les mycobactéries du complexe tuberculosis, la tuberculose continue de poser un problème majeur de santé publique: elle est responsable d'environ trois millions de morts par an. Le BCG, seul vaccin disponible actuellement contre cette maladie, est d'une efficacité relative. Quant à l'utilisation des antibiotiques, elle se heurte à l'apparition de souches résistantes. Dans ce contexte, l'Unité de Génétique Mycobactérienne s'intéresse à la caractérisation des facteurs de virulence de M. tuberculosis et aux réponses immunitaires induites par cette bactérie et le BCG. Ces études pourraient conduire à l'identification de cibles thérapeutiques pour de nouveaux agents antituberculeux, et de composants de la bactérie susceptibles d'entrer dans la composition de nouveaux vaccins, voire d'une souche atténuée plus efficace que le BCG. L'unité étudie également la possibilité d'utiliser des souches de BCG portant des gènes étrangers pour protéger contre d'autres maladies, telles que le SIDA.



  rapport

cale

Etude génétique des déterminants de virulence(M. Jackson, O. Neyrolles, B. Gicquel)

L'utilisation d'un vecteur thermosensible dérivé du plasmide de M. fortuitum pAL5000 et contenant le marqueur de contresélection sacB, a permis de construire et d'isoler des mutants d'échange allélique et de transposition chez les mycobactéries du complexe de M. tuberculosis (vecteur Ts/sacB). Ce vecteur a permis de rechercher des échanges alléliques conduisant à l'inactivation d'un certain nombre de gènes choisis pour leur similarité avec des gènes caractérisés chez d'autres pathogènes et connus pour jouer un rôle dans la virulence ou le maintien intracellulaire. Récemment, en collaboration avec l'équipe de Carlos Martin (Faculté de Médecine de Saragosse, Espagne), nous avons ainsi isolé un mutant possédant le gène codant pour le régulateur putatif phoP inactivé par insertion. Ce gène proche du gène putatif phoR, est essentiel à la multiplication de M. tuberculosis dans des macrophages de souris en culture in vitro et chez la souris principalement au niveau du poumon et de façon moindre au niveau de la rate et du foie. Ce couple de gènes phoP/phoR possède des similarités avec le système à deux composants phoP/phoQ, un régulateur de plusieurs déterminants de la virulence de Salmonella. Chez la souche M. bovis multirésistante aux antibiotiques et responsable d'une épidémie en Espagne, la séquence d'insertion IS6110 est trouvée en amont de phoP à quelques paires de bases, suggérant une régulation différente de ce gène chez cet isolat clinique et qui pourrait conduire à une souche plus virulente donc plus transmissible, contrairement à la plupart des souches de M. tuberculosis multirésistantes aux antibiotiques.

Grâce à l'outil Ts/sacB, une première banque de 7000 mutants de transposition de M. tuberculosis a été ordonnée et utilisée pour rechercher par PCR des mutations dans des gènes définis. Une seconde banque de 4000 souches a été obtenue en utilisant un transposon marqué. Celle-ci a permis d'utiliser la méthode STM ("Signature-tagged Transposon Mutagenesis") pour rechercher directement chez la souris des souches atténuées pour la virulence. Environ 2000 souches ont été criblées pour leur capacité à se multiplier dans les poumons de souris. Seize mutants atténués ont été sélectionnés et les mutations qu'ils contiennent caractérisées. Quatre des insertions différentes sont localisées dans un groupe de 13 gènes impliqués dans la biosynthèse et le transport d'un lipide de la capsule de M. tuberculosis : le dimycocérosate de phtiocerol. Le rôle de ce lipide dans la pathogénèse est en cours d'étude plus approfondie au laboratoire. Nous nous intéressons également à d'autres mutants isolés par la technique STM et qui présentent des déficiences dans la synthèse d'autres composés lipidiques de l'enveloppe mycobactérienne. Des nouvelles techniques de criblages de ces banques de mutants de transposition par STM ont été mises au point qui devraient permettre d'isoler de nouvelles souches atténuées du bacille de la tuberculose. L'intérêt vaccinal des souches atténuées de M. tuberculosis sont étudiées dans le contexte du "TB vaccine cluster" de la commission Européenne coordonné par Brigitte Gicquel: http://www.pasteur.fr/EC_TBvaccine/.

Caractérisation fonctionnelle de facteurs de virulence (Jean-Marc Reyrat)

L'utilisation de la phosphatase alcaline comme gène rapporteur, de méthodes génétiques telle que la mutagénèse insertionnelle étiquetée, ou bien encore de l'outil informatique ont permis d'identifier un certain nombre de gènes de virulence. Plusieurs loci de virulence sont actuellement à l'étude dont Rv1395 un activateur de transcription de la famille AraC/XylS et Erp (Rv3810) une protéine secrétée par M. tuberculosis.

Erp est une protéine secrétee par les bactéries du complexe tuberculosis identifiée grâce à la méthodologie de la phosphatase alcaline. Chez M. tuberculosis, l'inactivation du gène erp par échange allélique a conduit à une atténuation majeure de la virulence aussi bien in vitro, en utilisant des cellules macrophagiques en culture, qu'in vivo dans le modèle murin de la tuberculose. Nous avons récemment montré que Erp est une protéine ubiquitaire des mycobactéries. Cette protéine secrétée est constituée de trois domaines. Le domaine central consiste en une répétition en tandem du motif PGLTS. Cette région centrale est le domaine le plus variable entre espèces : de 4 répétitions dans le cas de M. leprae et jusqu'à 24 pour M. xenopi (Figure 1) Une analyse de la région génomique encadrant le gène erp montre que celui-ci se situe dans une région comprenant principalement des gènes de biosynthèse de la paroi. Nous analysons à l'heure actuelle le rôle de Erp dans la structuration de la paroi mycobactérienne et le rôle éventuel du nombre de répétitions PGLTS dans la virulence de M. tuberculosis.

Un autre aspect du projet concerne la sécrétion chez les mycobactéries. En effet, un certain nombre de facteurs de virulence ou d'antigène sont présents à la surface du bacille ou bien dans le milieu extra-cellulaire. En utilisant la nucléase de Staphylococcus aureus en tant que gène rapporteur, nous avons montré que cette protéine est sécrétée dans le milieu extracellulaire indépendamment de la présence d'une signal-séquence. Des marqueurs cytoplasmiques ont montré que ce phénomène était indépendant de l'autolyse bactérienne. Ces résultats suggèrent l'existence d'une voie de secrétion indépéndante de la voie générale qui reste a être caractérisé.

 

BCG et nouveaux vaccins (Nathalie Winter)

Mycobactérium bovis BCG, vaccin vivant atténué, confère un certain niveau de protection contre la tuberculose et la lèpre. Sa capacité à persister dans les cellules présentatrices d'antigènes professionnelles telles que le macrophage (MP) ou la cellule dendritique (CD), en font un immunogène attractif pour le développement de vaccins efficaces à long terme. Grâce au développement d'outils génétiques, notamment dans notre laboratoire, il est possible d'introduire des gènes hétérologues dans le BCG et de construire des souches de BCG recombinantes (rBCG). Dans le but d'obtenir des candidats vaccins contre le SIDA, nous avons construit de nombreuses souches de rBCG exprimant des antigènes du virus de l'immunodéficience simienne VISmac251. Le macaque cynomolgus infecté par VISmac251 développe une pathologie proche du SIDA humain et permet d'étudier des stratégies vaccinales contre le VIH.

Trois souches de rBCG exprimant le gène nef impliqué dans la régulation du cycle viral et les gènes structuraux gag (p26) et env de VISmac251 ont été obtenues. Le mélange équidose de ces trois souches (vaccin rBCG-SIV3) a été inoculé à des groupes de macaques cynomolgus par voie intradermique, la voie classique d'administration du BCG chez l'homme. L'infection virale étant principalement contractée par voie muqueuse, il est important d'induire une réponse immunitaire locale. Une dose rappel de rBCG-SIV3 a donc été administrée aux animaux par voie orale ou rectale. Les réponses immunitaires cellulaires induites ont été testées dans les cellules mononuclées du sang périphérique (CMSP). Une réponse de type lymphocyte T cytotoxique dirigée contre les antigènes Gag et Env a été détectée chez la plupart des animaux vaccinés par le mélange rBCG. Cette lyse s'est accompagnée d'une production d'IFNg, indiquant qu'une réponse de type Th1/Tc1 est induite. Une production d'IFNg fortement augmentée a été observée après le rappel muqueux de rBCG-SIV par la même voie. L'épreuve par le virus VISmac251 a été administrée par voie rectale et le virus a été détecté dans les CMSP de tous les animaux. Cependant, un animal sur les quatre ayant reçu le rappel rBCG-SIV3 par voie rectale a contrôlé complètement la charge virale indiquant que des souches de rBCG sont capables d'induire un certain degré de protection contre une épreuve virulente par VISmac251. Après l'inoculation du virus d'épreuve, des réponses humorales et lymphoProlifératives spécifiques des antigènes de VISmac251 plus fortes chez les animaux inoculés par rBCG-SIV3 que chez les groupes contrôles ont été observées. Ceci indique que la vaccination rBCG-SIV3 induit une réponse mémoire. Nous avons également observé que les souches utilisées portant les antigènes sur des vecteurs réplicatifs étaient instables in vivo. Ces études ont été effectuées en collaboration avec les équipes de R. Legrand (CEA, Fontenay-aux-Roses) et de A. Venet (Faculté de Médecine Paris Sud).

Parallèlement à cette première étude, de nouveaux vecteurs d'expression visant à améliorer la stabilité des souches de rBCG ont été développés. L'utilisation de vecteurs intégratifs a permis d'obtenir des souches de rBCG génétiquement parfaitement stables in vivo, dans le modèle murin. En corrélation avec l'expression forte et persistante des gènes hétérologues après immunisation par ces souches intégratives, des réponses immunitaires cellulaires et humorales de plus forte intensité et plus durables que celles observées après immunisation par des souches de rBCG portant des plasmides réplicatifs ont été observées  (Méderlé, I. et al. Infection and Immunity, Sous presse)

Le laboratoire s'intéresse également aux mécanismes d'induction de la réponse immunitaire après administration du vaccin BCG. Dans ce contexte, il parait important d'étudier l'intéraction entre BCG et cellules dendritiques (CD), les seules cellules présentatrices d'antigène professionnelles capables d'activer les lymphocytes T naïfs. Plusieurs travaux ont été entrepris sur ce sujet, notamment in vitro après mise au point de la technique d'obtention de cellules dendritiques à partir de précurseurs de moëlle osseuse murine. En collaboration avec Eric Prina et Jean-Claude Antoine (Unité d'Immuno Physiologie et Parasitisme Intracellulaire) la caractérisation de la vacuole de phagocytose du BCG dans la CD a été entreprise afin de mieux appréhender les mécanismes de présentation des antigènes mycobactériens aux lymphocytes T dans les temps précoces. En collaboration avec l'équipe de Claude Leclerc (Unité de Biologie des Régulations Immunitaires, IP), nous avons également observé que les CD jouaient un rôle prépondérant in vivo, dans la phase très précoce d'initiation de la réponse immunitaire anti-mycobactérienne et étaient notamment responsables de la synthèse d'IL12, une ctyokine-clé dans l'induction des réponses de type Th1 (Jiao,X. et al., Journal of Immunology, Sous presse)

ENSEIGNEMENT

L'Unité est un laboratoire d'accueil du "Marie Curie Host Fellowship" de la Commission Européenne. "Unravellling Mycobacterium pathogenicity. MCFH-1999-00615". http://www.cordis.lu/improving/

RÉSEAUX INTERNATIONAUX

L'unité fait partie des réseaux suivants de la commission européenne :

  1. "A cluster for tuberculosis vaccine development" (N° QLK2-CT-1999-01093). http://www.pasteur.fr/EC_TBvaccine/
  2. " Mucosal Immunization — Cluster Project ", (N° QLK2-CT-1999-00228).
  3. " New generation genetic markers and techniques for the epidemiology and control of tuberculosis " (N° QLK2-CT-2000-00630).
  4. " New strategies for treatment and prevention of mycobacterial diseases " (N° QLK2-CT-2000-01761).
  5. " Development of recombinant BCG multivaccine and complementary diagnostics for predominant parasitic and epizootic disease of ruminants in Latin America ", (N° ICA4-CT-2000-30032 (INCO-DEV).
  6. "Improved diagnosis, drug resistance detection and control of tuberculosis in Latin America".Projet (N°: ICA4-2000-10054).
  7. "Structural and functional genomics of M. tuberculosis", (N° QLRT-2000-02018).


  site web

puce Plus d' informations sur notre site web


  publications

puce Toutes les publications sur notre base de données


  personnel

  Secrétariat Chercheurs Stagiaires Autre personnel
 

SINNO Helena, secrétaire de direction IP, hsinno@pasteur.fr

GICQUEL Brigitte, Professeur I.P., bgicquel@pasteur.fr

REYRAT Jean-Marc, CR 1, INSERM, jmreyrat@pasteur.fr

WINTER Nathalie, CR 2 IP, nwinter@pasteur.fr

CAMACHO Luis Reinaldo,, étudiant en thèse

EBRAHIMI RAD Mina, stagiaire post-doctorant

FERNANDEZ BOECHAT Neio, MD, étudiant en thèse

FILLACHET Fabrice, étudiant en DEA

FILLON-JACKSON Mary, boursière Roux I.P.

GHAEM-MAGHAMI, stagiaire postdoctorale

KORDULAKOVA Jana, étudiante en thèse

MARTINEZ Valérie, MD, étudiante en thèse

MEDERLE-MANGEOT Isabelle, étudiante en thèse

RECCHI Chiara, étudiante en thèse

ROUSSEAU Cécile, étudiante en thèse

SONDEN Berit, stagiaire postdoctorale

SUPPLY Philip, stagiaire post-doctoral

AUBERT-PIVERT Elisabeth, ingénieur IP, epivert@pasteur.fr

BADELL-OCANDO Edgar, ingénieur I.P., ebadell@pasteur.fr

BARNAY-VERDIER Stéphanie, ingénieur CDD, sverdier@pasteur.fr

BORDAT Yann, technicien supérieur I.P., ybordat@pasteur.fr

CHARLES Patricia, agent technique d'exploitation I.P.

ENSERGUEIX Danielle, technicienne supérieure I.P, densergu@pasteur.fr

RAUZIER Jean, technicien supérieur I.P., jrauzier@pasteur.fr


filet

Debut de Page recherche Portail Institut Pasteur

En cas de problèmes, de remarques, ou de questions concernant cette page Web écrire à rescom@pasteur.fr.