Equipe

Responsable


Dr. Arnaud Echard
PhD, CNRS Directeur de Recherche
phone: +33 (1) 4438 9409
arnaud.echard@pasteur.fr


Secrétaire


Nadine Delarue
phone: +33 (1) 4438 8327
fax: + 33 (0)1 45 68 89 54
nadine.delarue@pasteur.fr
 

Technicienne


Murielle Rocancourt
Institut Pasteur
phone: +33 (1) 4438 9410
murielle.rocancourt@pasteur.fr


Chercheurs post-doctoraux


Dr. Anne-Lise Gaffuri
phone: +33 (1) 4438 9407
anne-lise.gaffuri@pasteur.fr 

Doctorants


Mickaël Machicoane
phone: +33 (1) 4438 9407
mickael.machicoane@pasteur.fr


Clothilde Cauvin
phone: +33 (1) 4438 9410
clothilde.cauvin@pasteur.fr



Kerstin Klinkert
phone: +33 (1) 4438 9410
kerstin.klinkert@pasteur.fr