Unité de Régulation des Infections Rétrovirales

The Team

Head of the Unit

Françoise Barré-Sinoussi, PhD
Professor IP, Research Director (DR1) INSERM




francoise.barre-sinoussi@pasteur.fr
Curriculum vitae
Bibliography on Pubmed

Secretary

Magali Joullie
Executive secretary




magali.joullie@pasteur.fr
Curriculum vitae




Olivier Rescaniere
Scientific Attaché for Professor Barré-Sinoussi



olivier.rescaniere@pasteur.fr
Curriculum vitae

Staff Scientists


Elisabeth Menu, PhD

Associate Professor (DR2) INSERM

elisabeth.menu@pasteur.fr
Curriculum vitae
Bibliography on Pubmed



Michaela Müller-Trutwin, PhD
Associate Professor (DR) IP

michaela.muller-trutwin@pasteur.fr
Curriculum vitae
Bibliography on Pubmed



Gianfranco Pancino, MD, PhD
Emeritus Research Director INSERM

gianfranco.pancino@pasteur.fr
Curriculum vitae
Bibliography on Pubmed



Asier Sáez-Cirión, PhD
Assistant Professor (CR1) IP
Twitter: @asiersc
asier.saez-cirion@pasteur.fr                                                            
Curriculum vitae
Bibliography on Pubmed



Daniel Scott-Algara, MD, PhD
Associate Professor (DR) IP


daniel.scott-algara@pasteur.fr
Curriculum vitae
Bibliography on Pubmed



Laurence Weiss, MD, PhD
Professor, University René Descartes


laurence.weiss@pasteur.fr
Curriculum vitae
Bibliography on Pubmed


Engineers/Technicians/Support Staff


Annie David, PhD

Engineer IP


annie.david@pasteur.fr
Curriculum vitae
 

Céline Didier
Technician IP


celine.didier@pasteur.fr
Curriculum vitae



Beatrice Jacquelin, PhD
Engineer IP


beatrice.jacquelin@pasteur.fr
Curriculum vitae



Marie-Thérèse Nugeyre
Engineer IP



marie-therese.nugeyre@pasteur.fr
Curriculum vitae



Pierre Versmisse
Technician IP


pierre.versmisse@pasteur.fr
Curriculum vitae

Claude Cannou

Technician IP




claude.cannou@pasteur.fr



Post-doctoral Fellows


José Carlos Valle-Casuso, PhD
amfAR/Sidaction fellow


jose-carlos.valle-casuso@pasteur.fr

Curriculum vitae


Caroline P. Passaes, PhD
ANRS fellow
Part-time (CEA/IP)


caroline.pereira-bittencourt@pasteur.fr

Curriculum vitae


Hicham El Costa, PhD
ANRS fellow 




hicham.el-costa@pasteur.fr 
Curriculum vitae


Mickaël Ploquin, PhD
ANRS fellow



mickael.ploquin@pasteur.fr 
Curriculum vitae


PhD and Master 2 Students


Past Members

Mathieu Chevalier
Left in 2013









Chiraz Hamimi
Left in 2013







Awatef Allouch, PhD
Left in 2013








Marion Duriez, PhD







Marie-Claire Delaire
Laboratory Assistant IP








Gaël Petitjean, PhD






Anne-Sophie Liovat, PhD







Vincent Arnold, PhD






Jean-Saville Cummings, PhD






Romain Marlin, PhD
Left on October 2010





romain.marlin@gmail.com

Ann
a Bergamaschi, PhD
Left on
July 2010




bergamaschi.anna@gmail.com

Anna
Laura Ross, PhD
Left on Octobre 2009







So Youn Shin, MD
Left on December 2008



psycheeeros@yuhs.ac


Désirée Kunkel, PhD
Left on July 2008






Kevin Yarbrough

Left on May 2008



kyarbrou@gmail.com