Team

Pathogenesis & viral toxines team

25, rue du docteur Roux - 75724 Paris cedex 15 - Bâtiment Nocard
tél : +33 (0)1 40 61 35 15 - Fax : +33 (0)1 40 61 31 51
Michèle Bouloy
Responsable de l’unité
michèle.bouloy@pasteur.fr
Rima Benferhat-Bayoud rima.benferhat@pasteur.fr
Myriam Ermonval myriam.ermonval@pasteur.fr
José-Carlos Fernandez jose-carlos.fernandez@pasteur.fr
 Marie Flamand marie.flamand@pasteur.fr
Felix Kreher  felix.kreher@pasteur.fr
Estelle Lara estelle.lara@pasteur.fr
Psylvia Léger psylvia.leger@pasteur.fr
Marie-Laurence Meignan
secrétaire
marie-laurence.meignan@pasteur.fr
Carole Tamietti carole.tamietti@pasteur.fr