Raik Grünberg raik.gruenberg@crg.es
Michael Habeck michael.habeck@tuebingen.mpg.de
Mickael Krzeminski mkrzemin@nmr.chem.uu.nl
Johan Leckner johan@leckner.se
Laura Masgrau laura.masgrau@bioinf.uab.es
Wolfgang Rieping wolfgang.rieping@bioc.cam.ac.uk
Julian Gough gough@compsci.bristol.ac.uk
Phineus Markwick phineus@mccammon.ucsd.edu