Team


Lars Rogge, PhD, Lab Head
(lars.rogge@pasteur.fr)
 
Elisabetta Bianchi, MD, Project Leader
(elisabetta.bianchi@pasteur.fr)
 
Marie-Luce Kop, Administrative Assistant
(marie-luce.kop@pasteur.fr)

Emmanuel Sechet, Technician
(emmanuel.sechet@pasteur.fr)


Silvia Menegatti, PhD student
(silvia.menegatti@pasteur.fr)

Yuanyu Pang, PhD student
(yuanyu.pang@pasteur.fr)

Magda Rybczynska, PhD student
(magda.rybczynska@pasteur.fr)

Hanane Yahia, Master student
(hanane.yahia@pasteur.fr)
 
 
 
Contact:
Lars Rogge: Phone +33-1-40 61 38 22
Marie-Luce Kop: Phone +33-1-40 61 33 96