Lab members

Unit--Bio-Mol-du-D-v
Estelle Hirsinger - Permanent researcher, CR1 CNRS -
estelle.hirsinger@pasteur.fr
Project : LaacZ zebrafish, amphioxus, clonal studies

Christine Chevalier - Research Engineer, Institut Pasteur -
christine.chevalier@pasteur.fr
Project : Epigenetic control of reporter genes, 4D-imaging mouse embryo

Inês Sequeira - PhD student - maria-ines.sequeira@pasteur.fr
Project : Hair follicle morphogenesis, clonal studies

Morgane Dolez - PhD student - morgane.dolez@pasteur.fr
Project : Embryonic muscle development, zebrafish

Suzanne Capgras - Technician, Institut Pasteur - suzanne.capgras@pasteur.fr
Responsibilities : Production of embryonic clonal libraries

Pascal Dardenne - Technician, Institut Pasteur - pascal.dardenne@pasteur.fr
Responsibilities: Care for mice and zebrafish

Claude Legrand - Lab aid, Institut Pasteur - claude.legrand@pasteur.fr

Françoise Kamel - Administrative assistant, Institut Pasteur -
francoise.kamel@pasteur.fr




FORMER MEMBERS WHO LEFT RECENTLY:

Emilie Legué leguee@mskcc.org
Sloan Kettering Institute, 1275 York Avenue, New York, NY10021, USA

Luc Mathisluc.mathis@cellectis.com
Cellectis SA, 102 avenue Gaston Roussel, 93230 Romainville, France 

Anne-Cécile Petitacpetit2000@yahoo.fr

Isabelle Roszkoisabelle.roszko@vanderbilt.edu
Vanderbilt University, Department of Biological Sciences, VU Station B 351634, Nashville, TN 37235-1634 

Elena Tzouanacouet318@cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge, Department of Physiology, Development and Neuroscience, Downing Street, Cambridge CB2 3DY, UK