The Teaching Center team

The Teaching Center has an administrative and technical team of fifteen people.

 

The Registrar's Office is in charge of processing applications from people wishing to attend courses, liaising with members of the Committee for each course, and communicating with applicants accepted on courses.

 

The Course Administration Office is in charge of liaising with course directors and tutors. The technical team is in charge of preparing and conducting laboratory work in conjunction with the directors of each course.

 

 

Registrar's Office

Sylvie Malot
Manager of the Registrar's office

tel: 01 45 68 81 41
sylvie.malot@pasteur.fr

Françoise Ducote
Registrar's office Administrator

tel: 01 40 61 33 62
francoise.ducote@pasteur.fr

 

Course Administration Office

Brigitte Clairet
  Course Administrator

tel: 01 45 68  82 91

brigitte.clairet@pasteur.fr

Fabienne Courmarcel
Course Administrator

tel: 01 40 61 38 79
fabienne.courmarcel@pasteur.fr

Isabelle Di Martino
 
Course Administrator

tel: 01 45 68 82 89
isabelle.di-martino@pasteur.fr

Christine Vauthier
 
Course Administrator

tel: 01 45 68 82 92
christine.vauthier@pasteur.fr

 

Technical team

Herve Waxin 
  Teaching Center Technical Officer

tel: 01 40 61 31 65 

herve.waxin@pasteur.fr


 

 

Laboratories and Practical Room

Murielle Almoussa
 
Higher Laboratory Technician

tel: 01 45 68  85 00
murielle.almoussa@pasteur.fr

Corinne Fayolle
  Higher Laboratory Technician

tel: 01 40 61 38 55
corinne.fayolle@pasteur.fr

Isabelle Lequeutre
  
Higher Laboratory Technician

tel: 01 40 61 32 28
isabelle.lequetre@pasteur.fr

 

Guylène K’ouas
   
Higher Laboratory Technician

tel: 01 40 61 30 02
guylene.kouas@pasteur.fr

 

Preparation laboratory

Mariannick Govindin
Preparation Laboratory Manager

tel: 01 40 61 34 74
mariannick.govindin@pasteur.fr

Angélique Godfin
Laboratory Technician

tel: 01 40 61 38 12
angelique.godfin@pasteur.fr


Sophie Robert
Laboratory Aide

tel: 01 40 61 33 26
sophie.robert@pasteur.fr

Gautier Puime
Laboratory Attendant
Ext. 7186

 

Updated on 06/03/2014

Key numbers

5_1_chiffres_courspasteur-en.png