Lab members

Virus and Immunity Unit  (May 2011)

uvi-pour-helen-050611.jpg

Olivier Schwartz's Team

 

01s-00001r-04n.jpg

 Nicoletta Casartelli
Staff Scientist
nicoletta.casartelli@pasteur.fr
01s-00001r-047.jpg
Olivier Schwartz
Head of Unit
olivier.schwartz@pasteur.fr
ferdinand-roeschrecad.jpg
 Ferdinand Roesch
PhD
ferdinand.roesch@pasteur.fr

aaron.jpg
Daniel Aaron Donahue
Post Doc
daniel.donahue@pasteur.fr

dianarecadr.jpg
Diana Ayinde
Post Doc
diana.ayinde@pasteur.fr

lise.jpg

 Lise Chauveau
PhD
lise.chauveau@pasteur.fr

01s-00001r-03i.jpg

Françoise Porrot
Technician
françoise.porrot@pasteur.fr

01s-00001r-04e.jpg

Florence Guivel
Technician
florence.guivel@pasteur.fr

timothe-e.jpg
Timothée Bruel
Post Doc
timothee.bruel@pasteur.fr

photo-4.jpg

Nuno RIBEIRO-PALHA
Post doctorant
nuno-miguel.ribeiro-palha@pasteur.fr

alex.jpg
Alex Compton
Post Doc
alex.compton@pasteur.fr

isabelrecadr.jpg

Isabel Puigdomenech
Post Doc
isabel.puigdomenech@pasteur.fr

photo-3.jpg

Anais DUCHER
PhD
anais.ducher@pasteur.fr

 

isma-ter.jpg

Isma Ziani
Secretary
isma.ziani@pasteur.fr

 

01s-00001r-04k.jpg

Jocelyne Creff
Lab Agent
jocelyne.creff@pasteur.fr

silhouette_visage_femme.jpg

Chantal Belhassen
Lab Agent
chantal.belhassen@pasteur.fr

 

Past members

 

Nathalie Sol-Foulon - CR 1 CNRS - nathalie.sol-foulon@upmc.fr
(from May 2000 to October 2009)

Arnaud Moris - CR1 CNRS - arnaud.moris@upmc.fr
(from January 2001 to January 2009)

Samantha Brandler - Post Doc - samantha.brandler@pasteur.fr
(from February 2008 to February 2010)

Cinzia Nobile - Post Doc - nobileci@libero.it
(from January 2002 to December 2004 and from February 2009 to January 2010)

Marion Sourisseau - Post Doc - msouriss@gmail.com
(from January 2005 to January 2009)

Dominika Rudnicka - PhD Student - dominika-rudnicka@ricomp-pl
(from November 2006 to november 2009)

Daniela Vendrame - PhD Student - danibasta@libero.it
(from September 2007 to January 2010)

Stéphanie Louis - Post Doc - stephanie.lavazais@glpg.com
(from January 2009 to June 2010)

Fabrizio Mammano - DR Inserm - fabrizio.mammano@inserm.fr
(from September 2007 to September 2010)

Blandine Monel - PhD Student - blandine.monel@inserm.fr
(from October 2009 to September 2010)

Alice Lepelley - Post Doc - al3100@columbia.edu
(from September 2007 to December 2011)

Eva-Maria Weiss - Post Doc - evamariaweiss@hotmail.com
(from September 2010 to December 2011)

Jérôme Feldmann - Post Doc - jerome.feldmann@pasteur.fr
(from April 2007 to September 2012)

Réjane Rua - PhD -
(from November 2009 to December 2013)

Marine Malbec - PhD - marine.malbec@pasteur.fr
(from September 2009 to September 2013)
Now G5 Reponse humorale aux Pathogènes - Hugo Mouquet - Institut Pasteur

Linda Obiang - Post Doc - linda.obiang@wanadoo.fr
(from January 2013 to December 2013)

Jean-Jacques Mention - Post Doc - jeanjacques.mention@yahoo.com
(from March 2011 to December 2013)

Updated on 07/07/2014

Practical Information


We are based at the Pasteur Institute in Paris (France) 28, rue du Dr Roux, close to the "Pasteur" and "Volontaires" metro stations.

Our lab is located on the 4th floor of the Lwoff building (building n° 22 on the map below). 

 

plan_campus2.jpg

How to get to Pasteur Institute

Web links

  

anrs.jpg sidaction_2.jpg
cnrs_2.jpg fdf.jpg
anr.jpg

 

Organizer

Access to all events