People

 

HEAD OF THE UNIT

 

 SECRETARY

MURIEL DELEPIERRE
 01s-00003a-01b.jpg
muriel.delepierre@pasteur.fr

 

Denise Derhy

denise_derhy.jpg
denise.derhy@pasteur.fr

 

PERMANENT STAFF

 

 Alain Chaffotte
 01s-00003a-017.jpg
alain.chaffotte@pasteur.fr

 Florence Cordier 
 01s-00003a-01e.jpg
florence.cordier@pasteur.fr

 Iñaki Guijarro
 01s-00003f-00i.jpg
inaki.guijarro@pasteur.fr 

 Nadia Izadi-Pruneyre
 01s-00003a-019.jpg
nadia.izadi-pruneyre@pasteur.fr

Ada Prochnicka-Chalufour
01s-00003a-01i.jpg
ada.prochnicka-chalufour@pasteur.fr

Catherine Simenel
 01s-00003a-01g.jpg
catherine.simenel@pasteur.fr

Nicolas Wolff 
01s-00003f-00j.jpg
nicolas.wolff@pasteur.fr

Bruno Virorge

brunovitorge.png

bruno.vitorge@pasteur.fr
 

Célia Caillet-Saguy
photoceliacaillet.jpg 
celia.caillet-saguy@pasteur.fr

Virginie Girault

silhouette_visage_femme.jpg

virginie.girault@pasteur.fr

   
 

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS

 

Halina Wojtowicz
photohalinawojtowicz.jpg
halina.wojtowicz@pasteur.fr

Juan Ramirez

juan.png

jramirez@pasteur.fr

 

Aracelys López Castilla

a.gif

aracelys.lopez-castilla@pasteur.fr

  PHD STUDENTS  
Florent Delhommel
florent-delhommel.jpg
florent.delhommel@pasteur.fr

Areli Luna Ricco

silhouette.png

(en commun avec Laboratoire des

Systèmes Macromoléculaires et Signalisation) 

areli.luna-rico@pasteur.fr

 
  MASTER STUDENTS  

Déborah Sitbon

deborahsitbon.jpeg

deborah.sitbon@pasteur.fr

   

 

 


Our former collaborators

 

Patrick Sodano : Assistant Professor, CNRS ; (croix.jpg 1997)
Edith Hantz : => Professor, Université Paris 13
Thierry Rose : Research Assistant, Institut Pasteur => Assistant Professor, Institut Pasteur 
Florence Lebreton : PhD => « Consulting firm » USA
Carine Tisné : PhD => Professor  CNRS, Université Paris 5
Jerôme Boisbouvier :Master => Professor, CNRS – IBL Grenoble
Claire Castagné : PhD => Coach  for professional orientation

Damien Garnier : Master =>
Francis Schaeffer : Assistant Professor, Institut Pasteur => retired
Alessandro Pintar :  Postdoctoral fellow => Research Scientist, ICGEB Trieste
Manel Ben Aissa : Master =>
Clarisse Deniaux : PhD =>
Marie-Jeanne Clément : PhD => Scientific Engineer, Université d’Evry
Karine Wecker-Blanda : Postdoctoral fellow => In charge for innovation and the relationships with companies, CNRS

Karine Frénal : PhD => Assistant Professor, Université de Génève
Julien Lefèvre : PhD => Postdoctoral fellow INRA, Toulouse
François-Xavier Theillet : PhD => Postdoctoral fellow, FMP Berlin
Florence Guillère : PhD => Assistant Professor, Université Lyon 1
Nicolas Babault : PhD => Postdoctoral fellow, Mount Sinai Medical Center, NewYork, NY
Anne Lecroisey : Assistant Professor Institut Pasteur => retired
Gisèle Amorim :Postdoctoral fellow => Associated Professor, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro
Elouan Terrien : PhD => « Bio » market gardener
Idir Malki : PhD => Postdoctoral fellow, University Lille 1

Ariane Pillé : PhD; medical student, University Paris VI

Pierre Maisonneuve: PhD

Régine Dazzoni: PhD student, University of Bordeaux

 

Updated on 15/01/2015

 

logopasteur.gif

 

logo-cnrs.jpg

Contact

NMR of Biomolecules
CNRS UMR 3528
Muriel Delepierre

 

Institut Pasteur
28, Rue du Docteur Roux
75724 Paris Cedex 15 FRANCE

Head of the lab : Tel + 33 (0)1 45 68 88 71
Secretary : Tel + 33 (0)1 40 61 37 02
Fax + 33 (0)1 45 68 89 29