Team

Members

 

 

image002.jpg

Gerald Spaeth, PhD

Head of Lab

gerald.spaeth@pasteur.fr

image004.jpg

 

Sophie Veillault

Secretary

sophie.veillault@pasteur.fr

 

image006.jpg

 

Eric Prina

Research associate Prof.

Eric.prina@pasteur.fr

image008.jpg

 

 

Najma Rachidi

Research associate

najma.rachidi@pasteur.fr

image010.jpg

 

Pascale Pescher

Engineer

Pascale.pescher@pasteur.fr

image012.jpg

 

Olivier Leclercq

Technician

olivier.leclercq@pasteur.fr

image014.jpg

 

Mariko Dacher

Post-doc

mariko.dacher@pasteur.fr

image016.jpg

 

Mathieu Cayla

PhD Student

mathieu.cayla@pasteur.fr

image018.jpg

 

Sima Drini

PhD Student

Sima.drini@pasteur.fr

image020.jpg

 

Christine Maillet

Lab assistant

christine.maillet@pasteur.fr

 

image022.jpg

 

Brigitte Roussel

Lab assistant

brigitte.roussell@pasteur.fr

 

 

 

 

 

Previous members

 

 

image024.jpg

 

Nicolas Barbault

Lab assistant

 

image026.jpg

 

Reiko Watanabe

Technician

 

image028.gif

 

Iracema Arevalo, MD/PhD NYU,

medical fellow 2007

image030.jpg

 

Nathalie Germaud,

M1 master student 2007

 

image031.jpg

 

Amal Abderrahim,

M2 master student 2008

 

image032.jpg

 

Tahereh Taheri,

visiting student IP Teheran 2008

 

 

image034.jpg

 

Martine Kacer

Lab assistant

 

image036.jpg

 

Nathalie Joly

 

image037.jpg

 

Miguel Morales, PhD

Research assistant

 

image039.jpg

 

Dirk Scmidt-Arras

Post-doc

 

image041.jpg

 

Mickael Guesnon

Technician

 

image043.gif

 

Fatma Guerfali

Research associate

 

 

 

image045.gif

 

Sylvia Bisti

Post-doc

image047.jpg

 

Najiha Bilal Farooqi

 

image049.jpg

 

Luque Ortega

Post-doc

 

 

 

Jessica Leroux

 

 

image051.jpg

 

 

Najma Rachidi

Post-doc

 

image053.jpg

 

 

Adrien Blisnick

M1 master student 2010

image055.jpg

 

 

Amandine Miroux

Technician

image057.jpg

 

Wai-lok Yau

PhD student

 

 

image058.jpg

 

Claire Forestier, PhD

Staff scientist

 

image061.jpg

 

 

Franck Dumetz

M2 master student 2011

image063.jpg

Nelly Peufly

Technician

image065.jpg

Analia Lima

Scientific visitor 2011 (IP Montévidéo)

 

image067.jpg

 

Stewart Pine

Bachelor student 2012

 

image069.jpg

 

Monica Gardner

M2 master student 2012

image071.jpg

 

Sofia Horjales

PhD student 2012 (IP Montévidéo)

 

image073.jpg

 

Silvane Fonseca-Murta

Scientific vistor 2012

(FICORUZ)

 

 

Laura Piel

M1 master student 2013

 

 

 

Updated on 25/07/2014

Contact

Gérald Spaeth - Head of Laboratory

Unit “Molecular Parasitology and Signaling”

Institut Pasteur

25-28 rue du docteur Roux

75015 PARIS

Phone:   +33.1.40.61.38.58

 

Sophie Veillault - Assistant

Phone:   +33.1.40.61.33.04

Organizer

Access to all events