Lab members

lledo.jpg

Dr. Pierre-Marie Lledo
Principal Investigator
pierre-marie.lledo@pasteur.fr

Dr. Mariana Alonso
Research Associate, Institut Pasteur
mariana.alonso@pasteur.fr



Dr. Françoise Lazarini,
Research Associate, Institut Pasteur
francoise.lazarini-serandour@pasteur.fr

 

Dr. Gilles Gheusi
Assistant Professor, Université Paris 13
gilles.gheusi@pasteur.fr  

 

Dr. Gabriel Lepousez
Postdoctoral Fellow
gabriel.lepousez@pasteur.fr

 

Dr. Antoine Nissant
Research Associate, CNRS
anissant@pasteur.fr

 

Dr. Matthew Valley
Postdoctoral Fellow
matthew.valley@pasteur.fr

 

Dr. Kurt Sailor

Postdoctoral Fellow

kurt.sailor@pasteur.fr

 

Dr. Eleni Siopi

Postdoctoral Fellow

eleni.siopi@pasteur.fr

 

Dr. Marie-Madeleine Gabellec
Engineer
mmg@pasteur.fr

Sébastien Wagner
Electronic engineer, Letten Foundation
sebastien.wagner@pasteur.fr



Dr. Martin Wiechert

Postdoctoral Fellow

Martin.wiechert@pasteur.fr

 

Dr. Aleksandra Polosukhina

Postdoctoral Fellow

apolosukhina@berkeley.edu

 

Marie Denizet

PhD Student

marie.denizet@pasteur.fr

 

Camille Mazo

PhD Student

camille.mazo@pasteur.fr

 

Dr.Cyrille Norotte

Medical school intern, Postdoctoral Fellow

cyrillenorotte@yahoo.fr

 

Shirin Sharafi

Medical school student

shish648@student.liu.se


Isabelle Poste
Assistant
isabelle.poste@pasteur.fr

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated on 14/03/2014

Contact us

Perception and Memory Laboratory
Institut Pasteur, Bâtiment Fernbach
25 rue du Dr. Roux
75724 Paris CEDEX 15, France

Phone: +33 (0)1 45 68 88 03
Fax: +33 (0)1 45 68 83 69
E-mail us: Isabelle Poste

p1080388-2.jpgThe Institut Pasteur is located in south of Paris.
To reach us:
- by subway: lines 6 or 12, station Pasteur.
- by bus: 89, 95

Detailed information on how to reach the Institut Pasteur


Information about public transportation

Join us

Although we have no open positions at the moment, we always welcome applications from highly-motivated candidates.

Links

 

logo-cnrs-en.jpg

CNRS

Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique

logo-eninet3.jpg

Network of European Neuroscience Institutes

logo3.png

FENS

Federation of European Neurosciences

Organizer

Access to all events