Team members

 

 

 

deriano.jpgLudovic Deriano, Ph.D.

Institut Pasteur

Department of Immunology

Head of the Lymphocyte Development

and Oncogenesis lab

ludovic.deriano@pasteur.fr

christophe-clouin.jpgChristophe Clouin, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Fellow

(Ph.D., 2013, Danish Cancer Society Research Center, Copenhagen)

Christophe.clouin@pasteur.fr

Christophe is developing genetic and proteomic approaches to discover novel DNA repair/DDR players

chloe_lescale.jpgChloé Lescale, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Fellow

(Ph.D., 2011, Paris Diderot University,

Saint Louis Hospital, Paris)

chloe.lescale@pasteur.fr

Chloé is studying the mechanisms suppressing genome instability during B and T cell development

marie_bedora-faure.pngMarie Bedora-Faure

Technician / Lab manager

(B.Sc,  2010, CNAM, Paris)

marie.bedora-faure@pasteur.fr

Marie is organizing our mouse colonies and studies the role of the V(D)J recombinase in B- cell leukemia

tyama.png

Tyama El Chaar, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Fellow

(PhD, 2012, Paris Diderot University, Saint Louis Hospital, paris)

tyama.el-chaar@pasteur.fr

Tyama performs screens to identify novel leukemia oncogenes

Valentine Murigneux

Bioinformatician

(M.Sc., 2010, National Institute of Applied Sciences, Lyon)

valentine.murigneux@pasteur.fr

Valentine applies and develops next-generation sequencing analytical technologies to study leukemia genomes and transcriptomes

nicole_clarke.jpegNicole Clarke

Visiting graduate student, Stanford University School of Medicine (MS, 2012, Stanford University ) nicole.clarke@pasteur.fr

nicole.clarke@stanford.edu

Nicole is characterizing mouse T-cell lymphoma transcriptomes and is developing genome wide translocation capture assays

image.jpegJoy Bianchi

Master Student, Paris Diderot University

(B.Sc., 2012, Paris Diderot University, Paris)

joy.bianchi@pasteur.fr

Joy is studying the role of genomic instability on leukemia genomes and transcriptomes

Cecile Nizak

Administrative assistant

Cecile.nizak@pasteur.fr

Tel : +33(0)1 45 68 82 41

Updated on 18/02/2014

Access

institutpasteur_ipb_00011.jpg

Our laboratory is located on the 4th floor of the Bâtiment Metchnikoff (building #67 on the map below), room 4022, on the Institut Pasteur Paris campus.

The nearest subway station is “Pasteur” on the lines 6 and 12. 

plan_campus_25_version_07-2013.jpg

Contact

deriano.jpgGROUP LEADER

Ludovic Deriano, Ph.D.

 

G5 Lymphocyte Development and Oncogenesis

Immunology Department – Metchnikoff building (#67)

 

INSTITUT PASTEUR

25, rue du Docteur Roux

75724 PARIS Cedex 15, FRANCE


Office tel: +33 (0)1 44 38 93 55

Laboratory tel : +33 (0)1 44 38 93 57

E-mail : ludovic.deriano@pasteur.fr

 

Administrative assistant

Cécile Nizak

E-mail :cecile.nizak@pasteur.fr

Tel : +33(0)1 45 68 82 41

Fax: (0)1 40 61 31 60
 

Lab news

November 2013: Valentine Murigneux, bioinformatician, joins us to find novel cancer mutations!

 

September 2013: Nicole Clarke, grad student at Stanford University, joins our lab for a 4 months internship.

 

August 2013: Christophe Clouin joins the lab as a post-doctoral fellow.

 

All Lab News

Organizer

Access to all events