Team

image001.jpg

 

From left to right: Reid Oldenburg, Caroline Demangel, Ludivine Baron, Laure Guenin-Macé, Véronique Mayau, Fatoumata Niang, Julianne Mathiot

 

 

Group leader

Caroline Demangel, PhD

Tel: +33 (0)1 40 61 30 66

caroline.demangel@pasteur.fr

 

 

Senior scientists

Laure Guenin-Mace, PhD

Tel: +33 (0)1 40 61 84 71

laure.guenin-mace@pasteur.fr

 

 

Post-doctoral fellows

Fatoumata Niang, PhD

Tel: +33 (0)1 40 61 84 71

fatoumata.niang@pasteur.fr

 

Ludivine Baron, PhD

Tel: +33 (0)1 40 61 38 92

ludivine.baron@pasteur.fr

 

 

Students

Reid Oldenburg, MD PhD student

Tel: +33 (0)1 40 61 38 92

reid.oldenburg@pasteur.fr

 

Jean-David Morel, M2 student

Tel: +33 (0)1 40 61 38 92

jmorel@pasteur.fr

 

 

Technical staff

Véronique Mayau

Tel: +33 (0)1 40 61 38 92

veronique.mayau@pasteur.fr

 

Julianne Mathiot

Tel: +33 (0)1 40 61 38 92

julianne.mathiot@pasteur.fr

 

 

 

FORMER MEMBERS

 

Post-doctoral fellows

Yacine Bounab, now post-doctoral fellow at ESPCI

yacine.bounab@espci.fr

 

Romain Veyron-Churlet, now post-doctoral fellow at Institut Pasteur Lille

romain.veyron-churlet@ibl.fr

 

Sheerazed Boulkroun, now INSERM scientist in UMRS_970 sheerazed.boulkroun@inserm.fr

 

 

PhD students

Aka N (nguetta.aka@pasteur.fr)

Emmanuelle Coutanceau (now Partner Life Sciences at Auriga Partners)

Updated on 01/09/2014

Contact

logo_unitexccx81.jpgDr C. Demangel

 

Unité d’Immunobiologie de l’Infection

Département d’Immunologie

 

INSTITUT PASTEUR

25, rue du Docteur Roux

75724 PARIS Cedex 15, FRANCE
 

Office tel: +33 (0)1 40 61 30 66

Lab tel : +33 (0)1 40 61 38 92

E-mail : caroline.demangel@pasteur.fr

 

Administrative assistant:

Mme Marie-Luce Kop

Tel: +33 (0)1 40 61 33 96

marie-luce.kop@pasteur.fr

Access

institutpasteur_ipb_00011.jpg

Our laboratory is located on the 5th floor of the Bâtiment Metchnikoff (building #67 on the map below), room 5041, on the Institut Pasteur Paris campus.

The nearest subway station is “Pasteur” on the lines 6 and 12. 

plan_campus_25_version_07-2013.jpg

Organizer

Access to all events