Lab members

 

 

Principal Investigator

 
 quintanamurci2.jpg
Lluis Quintana-Murci
Director of Research (DR1) CNRS
Phone: +33 1 40 61 34 43
e-mail: quintana@pasteur.fr

 

Permanent Staff Members

 

01s-000037-0a3.jpg

Etiene Patin
Research Scientist CNRS
Phone : +33 1 44 38 94 41
e-mail : epatin@pasteur.fr

01s-000037-09s.jpg

Guillaume Laval
Research Scientist IP
Phone : +33 1 44 38 94 41
e-mail : glaval@pasteur.fr

01s-000037-09t.jpg

Hélène Quach
Lab Manager CNRS
Phone : +33 1 44 38 91 94
e-mail : hquach@pasteur.fr 

01s-000037-09q.jpg

Christine Harmant
Technician IP
Phone : +33 1 44 38 91 94
e-mail : charmant@pasteur.fr 
 

cecile.jpg

Cécile Roux
Secretary
Phone : +33 1 45 68 86 31
e-mail : croux@pasteur.fr 
 

photo-du-50265953-11-a-13-57.jpg

Nora Zidane
Engineer IP
Phone : +33 1 40 61 36 61
e-mail : nora.zidane@pasteur.fr 

 
 

  PhD Students and Postdocs


 

capture_d-ecran_2012-02-08_a_08.07.17.png

Matthieu Deschamps
PhD student
Phone : +33 1 44 38 93 66
e-mail : matthieu.deschamps@pasteur.fr

eddiepicsmall.jpg

Eddie Loh
Postdoc
Phone: +33 1 44 38 93 66
e-mail: eddie.loh@pasteur.fr

katie3.jpg

Katherine Siddle
PhD Student
Phone: +33 1 44 38 93 67
e-mail: Katherine.siddle@pasteur.fr
 

photo-identite-julien-.jpg

Julien Pothlichet
Postdoc
Phone: +33 1 40 61 36 61
e-mail: julien.pothlichet@pasteur.fr

 

maud-fagny2.jpg

Maud Fagny
PhD student
Phone: +33 1 44 39 93 67
e-mail: mfagny@pasteur.fr
 
 

marie-lopez.jpg

Marie Lopez
Master 2 student
Phone: +33 1 44 38 94 41
e-mail: malopez@pasteur.fr




Past members



Stéphane Pereygne, e-mail : stephanepeyregne@hotmail.fr
Choumouss Kamoun, e-mail : kchoumouss@yahoo.fr
Estelle Vasseur, e-mail : evasseur@pasteur.fr
Jérémy Manry, e-mail : jeremy.manry@mail.mcgill.ca
Simona Fornarino, e-mail: s.fornarino@gmail.com
Meriem Ben Ali, e-mail: meriem_nakti@yahoo.fr
Michele Boniotto, e-mail: michele.boniotto@u-psud.fr
Luis B. Barreiro, e-mail: lbarreiro@bsd.uchicago.edu
Jessica Guibert, e-mail : jessg9@hotmail.fr
Francesca Luca, e-mail : fluca@bsd.uchicago.ed
Paul Verdu, e-mail : verdu@mnhn.fr

Updated on 19/03/2014

logo_heg.jpg

logo_cnrs.jpg

Contact

Unit Human Evolutionary Genetics
CNRS URA3012
Institut Pasteur
25, rue du Dr. Roux
75724 Paris Cedex 15, France

Tel: +33 1 40 61 34 43
Fax: +33 1 45 68 87 27
e-mail: quintana@pasteur.fr

Organizer

Access to all events