Lab members

Principal Investigator

 quintanamurci2.jpg

Lluis Quintana-Murci

Director of Research (DR1) CNRS

Phone: +33 1 40 61 34 43

e-mail: quintana@pasteur.fr

 

Permanent Staff Members

 

01s-000037-0a3.jpg

Etiene Patin

Research Scientist CNRS

Phone: +33 1 44 38 94 41

e-mail: epatin@pasteur.fr

01s-000037-09s.jpg

Guillaume Laval

Research Scientist IP

Phone: +33 1 44 38 94 41

e-mail: glaval@pasteur.fr

01s-000037-09t.jpg

Hélène Quach

Lab Manager CNRS

Phone: +33 1 44 38 91 94

e-mail: hquach@pasteur.fr 

01s-000037-09q.jpg

Christine Harmant

Technician IP

Phone: +33 1 44 38 91 94

e-mail: charmant@pasteur.fr 

cecile.jpg

Cécile Roux

Secretary

Phone: +33 1 45 68 86 31

e-mail: croux@pasteur.fr 

photo-du-50265953-11-a-13-57.jpg

Nora Zidane

Engineer IP

Phone: +33 1 40 61 36 61

e-mail: nora.zidane@pasteur.fr 

 
 

  PhD Students and Postdocs


 

katie3.jpg

Katherine Siddle

Postdoc

Phone: +33 1 44 38 93 67

e-mail: Katherine.siddle@pasteur.fr
 

rotivalmaxime.jpeg

Maxime Rotival

Postdoc

Phone: +33 1 40 61 36 34

e-mail: maxime.rotival@pasteur.fr

eric-kramer.jpg

Eric Kramer

PhD student

Phone: +33 1 44 38 94 91

e-mail: eric.kramer@pasteur.fr

capture_d-ecran_2012-02-08_a_08.07.17.png

Matthieu Deschamps

PhD student

Phone: +33 1 44 38 93 66

e-mail: matthieu.deschamps@pasteur.fr

 

maud-fagny2.jpg

Maud Fagny

PhD student

Phone: +33 1 44 39 93 67

e-mail: mfagny@pasteur.fr

marie-lopez.jpg

Marie Lopez

PhD student

Phone: +33 1 44 38 94 41

e-mail: malopez@pasteur.fr

303168_275307752579039_626980483_n_2.jpg

Lucas Husquin

Master 2 student

Phone: +33 1 44 38 93 66

e-mail: lucas.husquin@pasteur.fr




Past members

 

Julien Pothlichet, e-mail: julien.pothlichet@free.fr
Eddie Loh, e-mail: eddielohyh@yahoo.com

Stéphane Pereygne, e-mail: stephanepeyregne@hotmail.fr
Choumouss Kamoun, e-mail: kchoumouss@yahoo.fr
Estelle Vasseur, e-mail: evasseur@pasteur.fr
Jérémy Manry, e-mail: jeremy.manry@mail.mcgill.ca
Simona Fornarino, e-mail: s.fornarino@gmail.com
Meriem Ben Ali, e-mail: meriem_nakti@yahoo.fr
Michele Boniotto, e-mail: michele.boniotto@u-psud.fr
Luis B. Barreiro, e-mail: lbarreiro@bsd.uchicago.edu
Jessica Guibert, e-mail: jessg9@hotmail.fr
Francesca Luca, e-mail: fluca@bsd.uchicago.ed
Paul Verdu, e-mail: verdu@mnhn.fr

 

Updated on 28/10/2014

logo_heg.jpg

logo_cnrs.jpg

Contact

Unit Human Evolutionary Genetics
CNRS URA3012
Institut Pasteur
25, rue du Dr. Roux
75724 Paris Cedex 15, France

Tel: +33 1 40 61 34 43
Fax: +33 1 45 68 87 27
e-mail: quintana@pasteur.fr

Organizer

Access to all events